Steemit Talent Contest Week 2 - Entry by Bryan Divisions - Stay in the Light (Original Song)

in #gottalent6 years ago (edited)


What's up Steemit! Tonight, I'm sharing my entry for this week's Steemit Talent Contest! I'm performing my verse from 'Stay in the Light', a collaboration between @themixedhippie, @slimhero777, and myself.

Thanks for watching, and to hear more, check out 'Stay in the Light' on Musicoin and DSound!
Musicoin | https://www.musicoin.org/nav/track/0x46ebbb58ab0bbaba74cec9a1366388af9a5d8996
DSound | https://dsound.audio/#/@themixedhippie/stay-in-the-light-featuring-bryan-divisions-and-simplex


Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsmusicoinfooter.png
Stream my music for free on Musicoin, the world's first blockchain based streaming platform, where listeners stream for free and musicians get compensated!

Much love
Bryan Divisions


bryandivisionssignaturefooter.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You are flowing and switching styles like a master. Absolutly talented!

Thank you @pyro0816 I appreciate you tuning in!!

Peace!

Much love yo!

Effortless style!

Yooo much love!

Love it! Peace bro ✌️

Nice performance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43