LOVE ON THE BRAIN COVER BY ETEMI ON STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST WEEK 2

in #gottalent6 years ago (edited)

This my entry for steem it talent CONTEST WEEK 2.. Hope you enjoy it..

Sort:  

Na you o.....keep on bursting my head

Lool u don start na bottle i like use o

Been watching you dear, you are doing good believe me

Hmmm thanks dear... For believing in me

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by etemi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow.. Dat was awesome.. Believe you die. It would an honour for me to play the guitar while you sing. Cheers

Oh really.. You play really well huh?

Yeah I play. Have been playing for a while now. 3 and half years

Oh really? U. Must be good now o lool

I pray oh. I guess. Would leave it for others to judge how good I am. Can't wait for your next post.. Am excited in advance

ooooohhhhhh.... what a sweet voice! Love those high notes. And the low and middle ones too, sooo beautiful :D

The perfect combination of technique and feeling. Loved this performance.

Following :)

Wow what a comment. Thanks man. Yeah right? Happy u loved it.

Wonderful performance! I love your voice chica! Geez this weeks contest is going to be tough to judge!

Awnnn thanks maam didn't mean to make IT any difficult. I saw the entries they was really tough

Don't worry. So much talent. There's no way I can judge this alone! So tomorrow im getting a few of my friends together for a judging session! With wine of course! Good luck chica 😉

Lmao Yeah right! You need to dear. I can relate

Omg you are sooo amazing!!! This is beautiful 💕

Awwwwwn thanks Baby girl.... Glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55