A Huge Shoutout to @japhofin8or!!

in #steemitstar6 years ago

So Much Love on Steemit!!

A few days ago, I found this comment on one of the Freewrite Posts.

Screen Shot 2018-02-04 at 10.03.04 AM.png

Wow!! How great is that!!!

And right away, @whatisnew and @f3nix gave support to this nomination.

Of course, I was thrilled!! Especially when I followed the link @japhofin8or had given me and I found myself in the company of no other than @papa-pepper. Wow. That are some big shoes to fill!!

Since I don't really have a signature, I send a podcast avatar I was gifted from the beautiful Judithe Registre of the Get Impowered Podcast. You can listen to our episode here.

@japhofin8or did an exellent job to include it in the star!!! Check it out!

Thank you so much!!!

A big congratulations to @krystle for also receiving the star award. Let's all check out what she is up to here on Steemit.

Here is a link to the announcement article.
Please read it and give it some love!!
And more importantly - give a nomination for a person you think is a shining star on Steemit!

Thank you @japhofin8o

Imgur

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Imgur

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Imgur

My recent posts

Day 100 Results

Haturday Must Go On

100 Days Freewriting!

Hiking Cowles Mountain

Senior Buffet

To a True Friend

Home Remedies for a Cold

Freewriter Challenge

Laughter Yoga for Seniors

Battling Cancer with the Gerson Therapy

If you find a post after the seven days, please consider upvoting a more recent post.

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Want to earn sweat coin by walking outside? Join here

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here

Sort:  

Thank You for the kind words and for creating another avenue for people to find out about the Steemit Star program through this post. There are so many wonderful generous people in the Steemit community who deserve recognition. Like yourself. Thank You again and congratulations!!

What a great gif! Keep up the great work @japhofin8or and @mariannewest!

😀 . Thank you (and I nominated you 🙃 )

For sure!! It is such an amazing place to be!!

It's about time that we make a statue in your honor. Or at least an Oscar. But...what happened? Why are you at (25) after your name??????????
???
??
?
Does it mean that I can start bossing you around now?

You always do!! hahaha - You must have been looking at the page with the replies and wallet and stuff. For some reason, that one stays at 25, but on my blog - I am still at 58 :)

Wait! Your vote was worth.....0.01! Welcome back from fame world.

hahahaha - it was a 1% vote lol

There, I gave you my $0.005 vote. Don't go spend it all at once.

Congrats on the nomination! Great to see deserving people get them :) Glad to be a part of your writing community! Keep up the awesome work!

thank you so much and thank you for writing with us!

So cool! Well deserved. :0)

Thank you so much!!!

Rise and shine @mariannewest! (applause and standing ovation.) You go girl! Well deserved! Where to next...the moon? : )

As long as you come along.... We can write our way to the moon :)

I will definitely be there... with bells on! : )

You are a star! Congratulations, you deserve it! Rise and shine above us freewriters, and guide us like the Polar Star! ;)

hahaha - we are all in this together - like a Milky Way 🙏 Thank you!!

Move over Oscar, hello Steemit Star award!

That's a nice looking award, Marianne

Congrats ❤️

Thank you so much!!!

awe! Congrats. that is a wonderful comment!

Thank you! I was blown away!

Congratulations! You are in a great zone and doing good. :-))

Yw Wonder Woman!

Great job and start is looking awesome.I want to say again awesome.You are doing good work dear keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37