Haturday Must Go On!!!

in #haturday7 years ago (edited)

0f9746ef-138f-4fdb-8765-6753d9eb8590.jpeg


A while ago, the idea of haturday was born by the lovely @saffisara - maybe it was an accident - maybe it was a well laid out plan to get all of us to buy more hats. She might be a secret agent of the hat industry who is hoping that people spend all the SBD they are earning on buying more hats.
I am pretty sure that is what is going on.
Well, this is a very fine hat made out of the highest quality construction paper a household with toddler visits has to offer.
While the beautiful face in this picture might stun you with all its beauty - do not despair. You too can soon wear this handcrafted guinea fowl countenance when you need to uplevel your game. It is only available in limited supplies and needs to be worn with great care. The recommendation is to wear this for important job interviews only. You can be sure that you will have the full attention of your potential employer.
Don't delay - order the full outfit now for the special price of 1,000,000.00 SBD 🤪


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

What kind of hat is that you are wearing?????
IMG_7629.JPG

hahaha - yours is great!!

I think it's the aliens! Sucking up....my.......
brain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IMG_7629.JPG

I'm going to be impolite and just SPAM

LOL ROTF !!!

Keep rolling on the floor! It is an easy way to clean it!! LOL
Let's see your hats!!
🤪

lol that is an amazing hat! And can I say You Wear It Well?

Yes, you may!! I am quite proud of it! 😜

HATURDAY Must go on!
We never give up we win or we dies !
Ok maybe I got a little too emotional here 😂
Nice "thing" you are trying to sell there !
Don't you think it's too cheap ? 😁

It is very cheap - you are right. I should at least double the price 😂

😂😂😂

That really cracked me up when I opened it up. A real chicken cackle, which is kind of fitting, I suppose. I gotta get me a few of those. Though, I have one question, can I get a waterproof version? It's been raining here like cats and dogs.
Love the cool hat, though it looks like more than a hat...maybe whole partial head thing? Sure looks like you were having a whole lot of fun. Wish I could have been there ( :
Have a nice day, and many more hats to come.

I am on it!! Waterproof construction paper coming right up!! LOL

it's all for fun!

Haturday! Lol! I thought you just misspell that word, but reading on your article, I figure it out that it was about "hat". You got me there. :)

Yes!! If you click on the hashtag, you see many hats - real hats - on many people showing off their hats. It is all for fun. But I had this picture from a selfie contest we had a while back and thought it was a good one to get some life back into the hashtag lol

HAHA omg I love this hat/face thing lol. You are too funny

glad I made you laugh lol Hope we both go to sleep now!! late night lol

indeed it is. I really should get some rest

Another great hat. Great creation there. : )

:) Thank you for stopping by!!

Hahaha I was wondering what happened to haturday! Its been awhile and this is perfect to bring it back lol.

We need to see your hat!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55