Shriek of My Broken Heart - 100 Days of Poetry Challenge (Day 06)

Life is a mixture of every single expression we express routinely. It is also an admitted fact that everyone is not equally blessed by the GOD; just to run the functionality of the life in a very perfect way. This poem is a story of broken heart that turns back to the GOD by suffering the pains of life :)


Source

Shriek of My Broken Heart!!

My broken heart, stop! rolling down from
My eyes like a stream , I warn you,
You are not that worthy to be noticed,
Just like a useless tear fall on ground.

If your house has been demolished,
There is no need to get worried eh,
Remember! It is not a lover's pure heart,
Which can not be ment again, if broken.


Source

Numerous desires of my heart can't,
Be fulfilled actually, in this painful life,
My darling heart, if you can't be practical,
It would be impossible for you to survive.

My broken heart, you should seek help from,
The true Lord, for the hardships you have,
He has been healing the pains since ever,
Without differentiating, who is obeying Him!


Source

This is my submission for Day 6 of the 100 Day Poetry Challenge organised by poet and artist, Daniel Pendergraft @d-pend

If you think that you have potential to share with world then do take part in this wonderful contest 100 Day Poetry Challenge and feel free to join Steemit School discord

With Love,

~ Salman Bukhari

Sort:  

Wonderful poetry . I really appreciate your writing work . Thanks for sharing nice poetry .
Stay blessed and steem on!

great poetry Salman bai thanks for sharing .

Good work there dude upvoted u ... keep going ... having a look at my poetry too ..

about love always be a big inspiration. For myself, I always searching inspiration everything about love and live. Nice word, Salman.

By the way, I've been post my poetry for Day 6 of poetry challenge. So, please give me feedback. Hopefully, we will be good friend on Steemit and always sharing the nice poetry. I followed you.

Trust Yourself

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@anggreklestari/bilingual-poetry-trust-yourself-day-6-100-days-of-poetry-challenge

Nucd message ! God can heal all broken hearts

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.80% upvote!
I was summoned by salmanbukhari54. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

You got a 1.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @salmanbukhari54!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58