You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Ride The Storm' - 100 Day Poetry Challenge Day 1

I love that you're making your own images. I really liked with this poem had to say. I like how you alternated between long lines and short lines. It was a visual representation of how varied life can be and how some trials are short and some are long. This is going to be a lot of fun. I can't wait to read more of your poems.

Sort:  

That's really epic feedback... I don't think about what I'm doing so much but I love to hear how other people interpret it and the things they point out... I would never have thought that about the line lengths so... Thank you!

It's fun creating the images too.. I'm glad they added that in, because it gets me thinking more and ultimately enables us to add more value and meaning into the post :)

So excited about this... just did my Day 2 Post if you have time to read it at some point... I look forward to reading yours today too!

Exciting times ahead!

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47