๐ŸŽ… Santa Do You Hear Me !? My Entry #1 : Peace On Earth + ... ๐ŸŽ…

in #steemitsanta โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŽ… Here is my entry into @fibra59 New And Awesome Christmas Special Challenge !! Where he wants you to take a photo of your Special Secret Wish List to Santa !! This contest is for adults , and if you would like more information and all the contest details , heres the link , Good luck ! : https://steemit.com/steemitsanta/@fibra59/steemitsanta-challenge-santa-can-you-hear-me
๐ŸŽ… You could Win : 1st.Place 12.00 SD / 2nd. Place 8.00 SD / 3rd.Place 4.00 SD Awesomeness !

๐ŸŽ… Heres My Entry : Santa Can You Hear Me !?!? :

20171222_011345 (1).jpg


๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„ Thanks everyone for stopping by , your support is much appreciated ! Have a safe and happy Holiday Season Everyone !! ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ก "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„


๐ŸŽ… I Created My Collage On Photo Director/ My Cartoon on bitmoji ! ๐ŸŽ…
2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg
๐ŸŽ… Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges ! ๐ŸŽ…

#teamcanada

๐ŸŽ… Banner & Giphy Below Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks ! ( Both Free to Use with Credit Mention ) ๐ŸŽ…

Sort: ย 

You got a 1.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

awesome !

See You Soon Santa !! Happy Trails !!๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ…

Awe thanks Charlie Brown !

Although we're competing for the same prize, just wanted to say that I love your post! Gave it an upvote and since I also often blog on food, I'll be following you. If you get a chance, check out some of my posts. If you like what you see, I'd appreciate a follow/like. Have a wonderful day!

Sounds awesome ! Thanks , Sure I will check out your blog , on my way before I fall asleep ! And I will be back as well from my @momskitchen blog to follow you for your food posts ! Awesomeness๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Loved it my dear. Merry Christmas and may all your wishes come true. Cheers from me and my sister ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜™

Awe thanks ! Merry Christmas , and I hope all your dreams come true too ! Did you enter the contest yet ! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ€

I didn't understand the concept of the contest my deary ๐Ÿ˜Š If you would be so kind as to tell me something about what post I can create. ... I would be very happy to participate

oh , just do like the rules read in the Contest post ! I left the link for it at the beginning of my post , all the details to enter the contest are in that post . Good luck ! ๐ŸŽ…โœŒ

Good luck on the contest! Let Santa hear you!

Thank you ! I hope so too !๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @karenmckersie. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Fantastic !

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Awesome thanks !๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

Hi Karen. I love you Christmas wish list. Each point is perfect. I hope you have been enjoying your time home. I know you're still so busy, but I've been doing awesome with my latest adventure series, hope you'll find time to check out the most recent. I've got so many incredible photos on there, everyone is loving it and I'm earning well too. I'm now rep 62 and pulling a little weight around here. Can't thank you enough for your help from the start and resteeming so much of my work. Merry Christmas! -Dan

That's Awesome @world-travel-pro ! Keep up the great work and you will be rich before you know it ! LOL! And thanks for your kind reply , its been a pleasure , I love your journeys so your very welcome ! On my way to see latest post , I have just been very busy with the holiday season and my #popcontest ! Its nice to see the rep go up!! But let me warn you now , the higher you go up , the longer it takes to level up !! LOL! I have been at level 69 now for 5 months haha and im still at 69.8 LOL ! I was hoping by the New Year to hit 70 but that's Not happening , maybe by February ! Wish me luck haha !โœŒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58