SteemitSanta CHALLENGE - Santa, can you hear me?

in #steemitsanta6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

These days I am really in the holiday spirit so I decided to create one more challenge :)

I would like to see some of your Xmas wishes written on paper. We all were kids, we all know how letter for Santa Claus look like.

The most creative letter for Santa WINS 12 USD !!

Let's make some!


Prizes:

Winner - 12 $

Second place - 8 $

Third place - 4 $


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Santa do you hear me? - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #steemitsanta
  • Letter must be written on paper and you need to post picture of it
  • End of challenge will be on Christmas
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge

Good luck everyone and Merry Christmas! HO HO HO!!



Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

Interesting challenge! i'll definitely join this one! cheers!

I am waiting for your entry :)

On friday when i get homei'll definitely make wish list :D

Good luck! :D

Great idea for a contest @fibra59 ! Thanks for letting me know ! I will be entering later on today after I wake up ! Good night ! 🎄🎀🎅🎅🎅🎅

I am waiting Karen :)

hahah Good luck!! :)

Looks to be pretty heavy for virtual currency! Lol

I'm interested in this one. Still thinking if I gonna join coz I'm still busy. HEHE!

(Upvoting this comment will help street children of Manila, Philippines this Christmas season) Docu here: https://steemit.com/life/@rashley01/iskolar-marie-simple-wishes

14495444_1203217269700872_6307408008899792478_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67