SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry

Please consider my posts in your contest. I had an issue with the steemit blockchain posting my article and it would have been in by mid-night!!!

All photos shot with my Canon EOS T1i Rebel.

YP13.jpg
Sky Fall (Yosemite)

KCP6.jpg
High Flow (Kings & Sequoia National Park)

Zion & Sequoia 063.jpg
Triple Crown (Death Valley National Park)

Thank you for your contests!
@thebear

Sort:  

LOVE the death valley shot, I've always wanted to visit/photograph desert sand dunes like this. I run a regular post called the best photos on steemit today. I'd love to feature your Death Valley shot on my next roundup tomorrow. I always credit the artists and link to their post and Steemit page, let me know if your interested and I'd be happy to add you to the list!

Thank you! Yes I would love that! You have to check out my other articles on Death Valley and Great Sand Dunes National Park. Especially if you love sand dunes! These are must go places! I would love it if you featured my photo and please check out the many more here, https://steemit.com/journey/@thebear/racetrack-playa-where-rocks-slide-across-the-earth-and-death-valley-national-park and https://steemit.com/journey/@thebear/sandboarding-in-great-sand-dunes-national-park-san-luis-valley-co I also have some more pretty cool Death Valley shots I have not posted if you're interested.

Awesome, thank you for the amazing work! I'm reading your other post now, awesome shots, I have got to get there one day. Thanks again, I'll let you know when the post is up :)

Hi @thebear, just thought I'd let you know the Best photos on Steemit post is live now! Thanks so much for the photo :)

Steem Quality Rocks

me follow you and upvote
if you can back upvote my blog ?
https://steemit.com/photography/@zein/the-beach-where-i-live-original-work

Congratulations @thebear! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @thebear! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thebear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14