Steemit Photo Challenge Entry- "Thrill"

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)


The rain has hindered our photo sessions this weekend. But we took a small window between downpours to get a few shots in. I knew I better impress her quickly to get a good shot. So we headed straight to her big brothers swing. It is typically off limits.

she was THRILLED to say the least

Shot with Cannon Rebel T1i 18-55mm lens f/7.1 ISO 1600


Not as thrilled about this

Sort:  

Have a higher res version? Excellent pic!

I have the raw image but for some reason it's doing something strange when I convert to jpg


Original image no corrections just converted to jpg

Aw adorable! To be a kid again :)

They have it made!! Wish I had just a portion of their energy?'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49