📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge # 16: XiaoLongBao-小笼包 (by @ace108)


This is a similar image in my earlier post but I didn't use it in this post before:
这照片跟我早期的帖子其一相同,但这照片没在在这帖里使用过:
Xiao Long Bao Before Dining at one of the top 10 gourmet restaurants in the world - 世界十大餐厅之一

Entry 1 - 参赛作品1

So, technically this photo is unpublished though it was hosted sometime back. I took this dumpling (xiaolongbao) using my Samsung Galaxy S5. Hope this inspires you to go Din Tai Feng or somewhere else. Now, Din Tai Feng should pay me for this free advertisement. :-p
所以,技术上这张照片是未公开,虽然它已放上网一阵子。 我是用我的三星Galaxy S5拍这把这小。 希望刺激你去鼎泰丰或其他餐馆。 现在,给鼎泰丰带来了免费广告,是否鼎泰丰该给点好处我。 :-p

20160919_1645519a2bc.jpg


As I mentioned in the above-mentioned post before: There is a skill needed to eating dumplings (xiao long bao).
正如我在前面那帖提到:吃小笼包是需要点功夫。

#steemitphotochallenge #photography #food #singapore #cn

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108



ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

Xiao Long bao is my #1 favourite chinese food. Seriously. mmmm

I can only say it's one of my favorite. There are many things I like. :-)

这个小笼包,我可以吃20个,呵呵

不吃饭和面应该可以但这我会觉得太单调了。

good, and I hope you enjoy my entries

Thanks. I didn't see you entry under #steemitphotochallenge.

I love these dumplings <3

To me, the best part is not breaking it till you bit and the soup ooze out of the dumpling. Yummy.

Congratulations on your entry into this week's #steemitphotochallenge. Best of luck to you!

STEEM ON!!

Thanks and best of luck for your entry too.

这小笼包太少了。。。我这小笼包一笼一般9个

六个还好因通常还配饭或面再加个菜。:-)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

This post has also been linked to from Reddit.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51