SteemitFire Challenge ~ Requirements ~ Opportunity to Win 75% of Total Pay Out Generated by the GAME DAY POST to share amongst 3 Lucky Winners

in #steemitfire7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemains, I'm finally ready to share my New Sports Challenge that will be sharing out 75% of the total pay-out generated by the post.

The challenge in itself is simply a participation Challenge, just by ticking off all the boxes on the list your name will be added to the Wheel of Fortune and 3 lucky names will be pick out!

I will be recording the wheel of fortune, I did a quick test, as if I am honest I have never actually recorded my own screen, so any suggestions on what is the best way to do this and what software you can recommend is very much appreciated.

For now I have downloaded the free version of Icecream Screen Recorder, but may just end up using my phone for ease… we shall see

Here is an example… I just picked out a few names to add to the wheel to show you…

If you are seeing the mention of #SteemitFire for the first time here are a couple of links to get you set up ready to join the fun.

What does the Sports App Game Consist of in a Nutshell?

In a nutshell the game consists in predicting the outcome of a sports game/match by answering the 10 pre-game questions before the match starts…

Then depending on your own passions, skills and knowledge about a particular sport you can go on to collect more points by making the Live Game Picks that pop up in the app during the actual live game.

You can watch a very short video on the

FireFan Website that gives an Overview

You will be asked to create a username and as you can see I chose the same one as my Steemit Account, just to make it easier to find fellow Steemians in the game and of course recognise each other too!

I also created a Steemit profile piccie so it easy for you to recognise me in the app...

For a step by step on how to set up your account in the app see this post…

What next?
Join the Exclusive Steemit Fire Challenge League!

As this League is by INVITE ONLY we will need to be connected in the app for the invite link to the #SteemitFire League to work:

Once you have got that far, please comment below with your chosen username for the sports app even post a screenshot if you wish, so that I know I am following Steemians Only I will not be following anyone else, as I would NOT want to accidentally add NON Steemians to our EXCULSIVE GROUP!

Like I have already mentioned I have created this League in the App for Steemians Only and Exclusively for this Challenge.

So when I created this league I set it to PRIVATE - MANAGER INVITE ONLY, in order for it not to be found in the app's search engine when someone is browsing for new leagues to join.

This means that anyone wanting to join, we will need to be following each other in order for the invite link to open so you can actually join.

Now you are all set to Join

Summary of the Requirements:

1. Upvote this Post

2. Resteem this post (the more participate the more Fun 'n' Funds are generated)

3. Following me on Steemit is not a must, but it helps not to miss a Game Day Post and Results

3. Download the sports app

See Parts #1 #2 and #3 for more help and understanding of the whole set up

4. Comment on the post

5. Connect with @lobbylux in the app (I must follow you back to be able to invite you to the league)

6. Join the SteemitFire League (use this link once we are both following each other)

7. On the Game Day Post, I will post the link to the Game of the Day, you will need to join the live game and your name will need to be on the Leader board, as I will be adding all the names that are on the Leader Board to the Wheel of Fortune after the Games has ended.

N.B. In order to ensure your name is on the Leader Board, you MUST do either the Pre-Game Picks or at least one of the LIVE GAME PICKS, so it is a good thing to have the PUSH NOTIFICATIONS on so you don't forget and miss them…

Once the initial set up is completed
the Requirements to be entered in the Draw
is as follows see image below…
 

Anything new always takes time to go from nothing to
A FLICKER

Look forward to your participation and support in

the New SteemitFire Challenge

Note that you have time up until the Game ends to get your name on the leader board, so even if you do not get your pre-game picks in you can still do a set of the live picks during the game in as long as you have done all of the following

  • UpVote
  • Resteem
  • Comment
  • Name on Leader Board

Then your name will be on the Wheel of Fortune and who knows you may just be the lucky winner!

I am truly hoping this will IGNITE into a GLOWING success and give the opportunity to other Steemians that have a BURNING passion for Sports and Games to Create their own Leagues in turn helping other's grow within the Steemit Community as well as of course themselves!

Good Luck to All

Let's get off to a SCORCHING Start and

See your Funds FLARE Up!

The Dreaded What IF!!!!

Worst case if no-one participates, there is that possibility (Shock! Horror! How Embarrassing lol!),

I will continue as like always things take time to build up…

In the event of only one, two or three players showing up I will still pay out the 25% respectively.

In the sports app there are games just about every day at the moment there is...

The Baseball Game

But to start off with to see how things pan out, I will create a Game in the...

Steemit Fire League

Every Monday Wednesday and Friday, in the event there are not games will just jump to the next day.

I will post the GAME DAY INVITE POST the day before as to give Steemians time to be aware of the game and time to participate.

If you have any questions at all, anything not quite clear, please! Please! ASK, I will do my best to reply as soon as possible cheers…

The first BaseBall is already set up in the League details in the image below

Please note all images are sourced from FireFan

Have a Great Steeming Day Folks  

Arriverderci until Soon!

Susanna @lobbylux    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51