How to Grab Your Free Tokens ~Challenge with an Opportunity to Win 75% of Total Pay Out Generated by the GAME DAY POST to share amongst 3 Lucky Winners…

in #steemitfire7 years ago (edited)

How to Grab Your Free Tokens and

Participate in the SteemitFire Challenge Part #2

I pretty excited about this new challenge as I'm positive it will be fun and of course we can make a little extra funds along the way as I will be sharing 75% of the total pay-out generated to three lucky winners, after all, it is you fellow Steemians participating that will help generate the funds simply by participating having fun so only rightly so, I will be giving the majority back!

More about this coming in tomorrow's post so watch out for it....

My first post about the new #steemitfire Challenge basically went through the steps of how to create an account in FireFan.

As I mentioned at the end of the post…

Why pay for something when you can have it for free
this post is all about exactly getting as many

to be able to join the #steemitfire Challenge

Image created using Cool Text.com

So without further ado let’s get cracking totting those tokens up in our account..

I'll begin with listing the various ways you can add tokens to your FireFan account and then I will go into each one in more depth.

  1. Download the app using this link

  2. Follow the FireFan Basic Guide

  3. Sharing the app with Family and Friends

  4. Watch 30 second ads

  5. Redeem Tickets for Tokens

1. Download the app using this link

This is actually linked to the point number 3, as I generated the link using the share button found at the bottom of the section GET MORE TOKENS

By simply clicking on the share button, a pop up opens giving you a choice of which platform to use to invite whoever you like.

As a NEW PLAYER, by using this link, your account will be credited with 20 Free Bonus Tokens, so well worth making sure you have the Player Reward Code at hand and in the case it is missing from the box here is the number, after that eveytime your share and someone downloads you wil receive 2 Tokens.

PLAYER REWARD CODE
18383555


2. What Does the Basic Guide Consist Of?

As I couldn't remember exactly how many free tokens I got when I managed to complete all these little tasks, I created another account on an extra phone I had just so I could take the screen shots and count up exactly what we would get… even though it does say 1 token for each step plus 6 Bonus Tokens once all completed , so that should be a total of 12 ...

So here goes,

--> On downloading the game for the first time I got a bonus of 20 Tokens

--> I joined the first league I came across....

--> I selected the first game in that league and used 6 tokens for a live game

--> I made the Pre-Game Picks (10 Questions in all) see example of questions in the quick video

My results in the pre-game was totally rubbish as you can see...I made up for it in the 1st Inning Live Picks, results below ... hahaha!

--> Make Live Pick - This one was tricky for me to get a screen shot as in the UK this baseball game started at midnight and I was going to bed, (Light weight ... I know!)

So I set the alarm clock for 5 past midnight,

I didn't know what day it was when it rang lol

Couple of seconds I connected and remembered, grabbed my phone and half asleep, went into the game and it wasn't long before new live games pick were available,

I took a shot at every screen to share and if I remember right I got 1 token for this.

Thanks to the Phillies hitting a home run on the 1st Inning, I got a whopping 75 points, but of course I just knew it lol!!!!

--> I checked out the list of MVP PLAYERS, and decided to follow Brian Urlacher, this gave me 1 token

--> I went through the how to play section until all were showing as Completed

--> I went to the GET MORE TOKENS page

Watched 6 – 30 seconds ads, this gave me 6 tokens

Just a quick note that until you complete all the steps of the Basic Guide the orange bar indicated in the image below will remain and you can enter whenever you like to see what steps need completing.

After completing everything, I claimed my 6 Tokens

So all in all I ended up with 32 Tokens in my account plus the 6 Tokens I had used to join a live game, making a total of 38 Tokens for a few simple tasks, not bad at all thank you very much! (the images do say more as I have been collecting the tokens for a couple of days, nothing like being ready right!)

Image below shows the screens shot before and after the completion of the Basic Guide, where the Orange Bar changes to CLAIM BONUS TOKENS, and then after clicking on the Orange Bar and the tokens have been added to my account.

3. Sharing the app with Family and Friends

If you have friends that you know would like to play then it would be shame to waste these tokens, as sharing from within the app it generates a player reward code that is tied to you, so every time someone does download the game your account is credited with 2 tokens,

So Share! Share!

And collect as many tokens as you can to join the SteemitFire Challenge.

I will be hosting a max of 3 Games a week, you could play the rest of the tokens in other Leagues in the app or better still create your own league in the app and invite your best buddies…

4. Watch 30 second ads (Up to 6 Daily MAX)

Majority of apps have in-app purchasing, that's how they make their money fair enough right!

But some apps are really annoying, just as you get to a good bit, bang you get a pop up..

That's what I like about this app, it has in-purchasing and the possibility of Freemium Play but it is our choice if and when to take advantage of them, no unwanted pop ups spoiling our user experience.

In this sports app it is possible to join one live game a day for free, if you want more then I'm afraid you are going to have to get your wallet out lol! Unless of course you have been saving up your tokens...

On the home page, click on GET MORE TOKENS scroll pass the purchase offers (careful not to click them lol) and you will see as in the image below WATCH VIDEOS – EARN TOKENS, click to open...

Then choose from the three options

  • Featured
  • Trending
  • Standard

It does not really matter which you use, I just click on any and change if they get stuck and do not load as it does happen every now and again…

You are allowed to earn up to 6 Free tokens daily from the ads and that covers your one free daily LIVE GAME.

Now I have to admit some days I have found the videos a little stubborn and ads do not load, obviously a glitch in the system at times, but on the whole it is a quick process as each AD is about 30 seconds and when you close them down you will see the token to accredited after each vision of the video, something I do quite often while sat on the loo lol!!!! Too much information ? oops soz!

Note that you do not have to use up your tokens daily and you can store as many as you like, I am saving some of mine for when the NFL starts, simply because the time differences with the UK for the Baseball Game that is on right now is far too late for me and I most certainly need my beauty sleep! Lots of it lol!!! But I will of course be joining the Games in the #SteemitFire Challenge.

Having said that I do try and do as many Pre-Game Picks as possible as they cost nothing but in return I get ONE TICKET for each one I do, I will go into the advatages of this more in another future post.

(Up to 6 Daily MAX)

5. Redeem Tickets for Tokens

Now depending on just how much of an addict you are in the game and how much you really know about your favourite sport and team, the more points you will score.

More Points More Prizes

In short more points you accumulate, the more TICKETS are rewarded and can be exchanged for tokens and not only, but that is for another post.

You will need 40 TICKETS to be able to claim 6 TOKENS

There you have lots of ways to gain tokens and enjoy a game without forking out a penny/dime.

Next Post Coming, all about how to join

The League,

The Game and

Making sure your Name is on the Leader Board

Please note all images are sourced from FireFan

Have a Great Steeming Day Folks

Arriverderci until Soon!

Susanna @lobbylux

Sort:  

thank you sooooooooo much @hr1 for the upvote, it is so nerve racking when you try to launch something new, so your support is certainly most welcoming, have yourself a great Sunday !!!!!

Good Sunday to you @mahdiyari a big thank you to you for your UPvote , all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61