Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #69

sfp_main_logo.jpg

With great pride and joy, we present to you the best five (5) posts we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

This is in line with the mission and vision of Ohana in discovering talented individuals and polish them as we mentor and curate their work. This initiative is done to inspire the members in producing quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

To the following authors, congratulations and keep up the good work!

So what does it mean when they get featured?

  • They get their post resteemed!
  • They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph (more delegations coming!)
  • Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

Today's Featured Posts

In no particular order, here are the top contents for March 16, 2018.


DIY 104: Our Enchanted Farm

by: @lhyn

Hello Steemians! Today, I will delightfully illustrate and show you our immensely precious DIY project that my husband and I did for the last 2 funny lovely days… yes you read it right! T-W-O full days! You might think this is just a very easy project but believe me it’s the opposite… it consumed our time and patience while doing it however in return, it turned out to be a valuable quality time of bonding as a happy couple.

Chasing Adventure #6

by: @lykaypajaro

Let me take you to the places I've been and to show you how beautiful Ilocos is.

Bituin - Ang Wakas at Simula ng Kwento III

by: @tpkidkai

Unang bumungad sa may kanilang bakod ang Inay na Marites na nagwawalis ng bakuran, habang ang kanyang Itay Dindo naman ay nasa may isang sulok hawak-hawak ang kaniyang panabong na manok habang binubugahan ito ng usok na mula sa kanyang sigarilyo. May pamahiin kasi na kapag iyong binubugahan ng usok mula sa sigarilyo ang manok panabong ay mas tatapang ito at mas malaki ang tyansa na manalo sa tupada.

A SPECIAL HEART FOR SPECIAL PEOPLE

by: @sherie

I've got a chance to bond with my students a while ago. Everyone is having a good time, except for my little boy who is diagnosed having IDD. I asked him what's wrong, he look at me while a tear fell down from his eyes and said "teacher do I am different from others? Am I not normal?"
Those words sent me out from my being. My heart skips a beat and drown me in my daily cup of tea. He was bullied by his playmate at home.

OUT-OF-PLACE? | OUT OF ORDINARY? | BEING DIFFERENT IS BRAVERY

by: @daisydelta

Have you ever felt different? Out-of-place?
Nowadays, what's trend is probably the standard of the people. Mostly, the things new to people's eyes are crucial, terrifying, unreliable -- OR SO THEY THOUGHT. At most times, being different is being judged by people.


There you have it - our daily roundup for the day! Please show some love and upvote their posts. Do drop your comments as well on their post so that they can feel the warmth of love for their work.

Steemit Family PH is still on the lookout for the best contents. So, keep on writing quality ones and who knows, you might be featured in the coming editions?

sfp_logo.png


Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @cheche016

If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38