Daily Steemit Family PH Featured Posts - #35

23AFCA9A-E2CB-4933-B99F-168C7C597497.jpeg


We are proud to showcase some of the posts that we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

Our purpose is to discover hidden gems and polish them as we mentor and curate their work so that they will produce good quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

Before long, as more and more people joined, we welcomed and made them feel like our extended family.


So what does it mean when they get featured?

• They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph for good quality posts (more delegations coming!)
• They get their post resteemed!
• Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.


So here they are, the 5 featured posts for today in no particular order:

He conducted his very first outreach program by using his very first pay-out in Steemit. Such an inspiration!

How did you use your first pay out in steemit? BlESSED TO BE A BLESSING

DQmXboHsXndbfFwj1THGhZGhwdbx9fgHXGR32oL63cXmWKP.jpeg

For me the purpose of life is to be useful and to have it make some difference in that you have lived and lived well. I also believed that the purpose of human life is to serve and to show compassion and the WILL TO HELP OTHERS
@andrewjohntamban


Shared the changes happened to her when she discovered STEEMIT.

Changes happened when I discovered STEEMIT :).- Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #2

DQmXYmLZ1NKyhznmSZrm2vvxxYJCJpzcTENNqCMt3RtrRSt_450x450.png

Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do. - Pele
@cheche016


A very inspiring poem for our Heavenly Father.

Here I am, my Father

DQmT4ziKtzKfC9hWQ2A1GoLA8xWR7VfEb6Hcs31LL7m4UuJ.jpeg

Here I am, my Father
I clasp my hands upon my chest
I lift my heart to Thee, O Father
I bend my knees and bow in pray'r;
Tears run down and keep on falling
Like a river without end
But even when no words were uttered
Iknow, I know, You understand
My aches, my joys, my sufferings
My courage, enduring faith
In living, loving, losing
In stumbling and standing straight.
@mariarubie


A very nice story about 'Message beyond the Grave' writing challenge.


Message Beyond The Grave - Wrong Turn

DQmecKbpxczZbLXtzNQ53vcsPzCgvaXpS5PA9Y1AHu1d8cF.jpeg

With this, he relaxed a little and stand up straight. I actually am perplexed how did he touched me for a quick second. Maybe it was because of his strong emotions but I felt a pang of longing and sadness. I miss him so.
@emdesan


A story about surviving a long distance relationship.

Misadventure Story on Long Distance Relationship (LDR)

U5dtSeSDpdnKn8nKPPKHPftyp3PpUXV_1680x8400.jpeg

Love is defined in many ways; a word that has a lot of meaning. Love for me is when you learn to set him free not for your own joy but for his.
@hundredlbsbeauty


There you have it our daily roundup for the day. Please show support and welcome them to Steemit.
Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @ankarlie


If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!


38794650-0A25-42C7-8EEF-C3BDA184331B.png


I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51