Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Post #50



We are proud to showcase some of the posts that we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

Our purpose is to discover hidden gems and polish them as we mentor and curate their work so that they will produce good quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

Before long, as more and more people joined, we welcomed and made them feel like our extended family.


So what does it mean when they get featured?

• They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph for good quality posts (more delegations coming!)
• They get their post resteemed!
• Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.


So here they are, the 5 featured posts for today (in no particular order):



A review of a TV show that will give hope to those with intellectual disabilities.

Don't limit them just because they are disabled. Everyone has a dream, Everyone has the right to go for it.
@kimaben

Have you ever watched BORN THIS WAY? A reality tv show about 7 people with Down syndromes in real life.


Realizing the adversities on becoming an OFW

Triumphs and Downfalls - How to be an OFW
@kendallron

Life being away from your family is not what everyone dreamt of, There are times that all you can do is go to your own corner and reminisce all the things you are doing when you are together.


Showing some love and appreciation to my Wonderwoman grandmom

WONDERWOMAN
@cinderz

This is my 90yr.old grand mother who is living in Samal, Davao del Norte. She is half Muslim.
I am very close to her and also idolized her so much, in fact I looked up her as Wonderwoman. Why? because she's capable of anything in terms of physical strength.


A touching letter from a mom who sacrificed everything for her daughter.

A Love Note From A Mom
@redbarbiegirl

To my dearest Jeira,

Being a mother is not easy, I started to realize how my mom feels when I have you. I came to think that I'm not alone in my life anymore, that I already have you as my full responsibility.


A contest showcasing the power of a woman

What It Means To Be A Woman - SFP-Cebu #WomanPower Writing Contest
@sfp-cebu

What does it mean to be a woman?
Seems like a very easy and simple question, yet behind it lies a deeper meaning. They say women are potent agents or warriors of change to the society. In fact, a popular saying goes, “In every successful man, there's always a woman behind him.”


There you have it our daily roundup for the day. Please show support and welcome them to Steemit.

Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @ankarlie


If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!



I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Congratulations everyone. Keep those awesome contents coming

  • SFP Curator Team :D

Wow. It's my 2nd time being featured. Thank you so much :)

Hi, it seems that the link of “A love note from mom” is wrong. It directs to a different post.

Hi @steemitfamilyph, seems one of your featured article have a wrong link.

It is my first time to be featured here....thank you so much its been 2weeks when i started steemit and u guys are my family, its a great honor that u featured my work.

WOW! It's my 3rd time yeheeeyy! 😆 😍

Congratulations to all! I read some of them and they are quality posts indeed.

Congratulations on getting featured guys! Let's all continue doing our best! 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50