Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Post #47

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

23AFCA9A-E2CB-4933-B99F-168C7C597497.jpeg


We are proud to showcase some of the posts that we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

Our purpose is to discover hidden gems and polish them as we mentor and curate their work so that they will produce good quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

Before long, as more and more people joined, we welcomed and made them feel like our extended family.


So what does it mean when they get featured?

• They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph for good quality posts (more delegations coming!)
• They get their post resteemed!
• Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.


So here they are, the 5 featured posts for today in no particular order:

I'm a Dog | (You're an animal!) Writing Contest by @maverickinvictus

thumbnail11.jpg

If I could be any animal, I would be a dog, a St. Bernard dog. I was born with a pigeon chest disease, so my chest is slightly bigger than the others, just like the Saint Bernard which is a giant size breed.
@ezraabas


When Love Becomes Fear

woman-1958723__340.jpg

He was once a hero with a cape
My knight in shining armor
His kisses were luscious to my lip
His arms couldn't be much warmer
@mariza2017


Motherhood at 24.💕😊

IMG_20180220_145824.jpg

I became a mom at 24. I travelled a little. I experienced lots of interesting things. I had a job. And I met the person I wanted to grow old with. That was all I needed.
@thoughtsatdawn


My Motivating Factors in Life

AAMAAwDGAAoAAQAAAAAAAA7EAAAAJDJlMGVjOTkyLTFiNDctNGVjZi04YzZhLTg0ZmUxNjY5OWIzZg.jpg

What moti­vates you the most?

I don’t want to be rude but regard­ing the above ques­tion, I can’t answer that for you.
We may have dif­fer­ent moti­va­tions in life. How­ever, there can be an excep­tion on that when we talk about cha ching….

@wdoutjah


Buttered Mistress... oh I mean, Shrimp

lxfmvqtmrg4bdxrv7ncx.jpg

Shrimp or decapod crustaceans is one of the most consumed seafood in the whole world due to its variety of dishes. One of the famous dishes is the tempura of the Japanese, which can be best eaten while having a pint of beer and a favorite movie during weekends.

@davinsh


There you have it our daily roundup for the day. Please show support and welcome them to Steemit.
Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @ankarlie


If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!


38794650-0A25-42C7-8EEF-C3BDA184331B.png


I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

I feel so blessed. Thanks you guys. Kudos!

Thank you again so much!💕😀 woke up at 2am to this...happyatdawn💕

Keep doing great contents folks! :)

Thank you for the feature @steemitfamilyph :) ❤️

Congratulations @steemitfamilyph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations guys!! You are awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57