Daily Steemit Family Featured Post #83

For the past months, Steemit Family Ph has been rewarding members who are producing great contents and are using the tags #steemitfamilyph and #untalented. Everyday, we select the best five post which caught our attention and deserve to be featured. Today, we will bring you the top five contents and please help us congratulate these awesome content creators by following them and showing some love.

The Good News

Yes, you have heard it right! When you are included for Steemit Family Ph’s Daily Featured Posts, you will be rewarded with the following perks;

  1. 100% upvote from the main account, Steemit Family Ph.
  2. A resteem from Steemit Family Ph.
  3. Additional exposure to all the Steemit Family Ph members.

Today’s Featured Post

We are so excited to bring you the top five post for today. Check them out below;



3D Artwork - Chess Hole

@jepoyasinas

Good Friday Steemians. Hope you all fine. Iam here again to show you my 3D artwork Optical Illusion. Yesterday I also drew a 3D optical illusion 3D Tunnel. And today I drew a Chess Hole.
Ive been inlove in my 3D artworks. How it works to see it like 3D. Optical Illusion is the best."

Steemit Exclusive Poem: I've no regrets

@riovanes

I've no regrets
Life hits hard, knocking us off our feet.
Let your guard down, and it'll wipe the floor with you.

HOW I MAKE BLACK AND GREY MURAL PAINTINGS

@ianceaz

Fellow Steemers! Today, is a good day and as matter of fact I would like to share how do I make black and grey mural paintings. You may consider this as a tutorial, I wouldn't not mind. And, I hope it would be a big help for those who look forward in making a mural paint.

Miss Independent: Pregnancy101

@patnicoletans365

November 21, 2015, it was the most painful and unforgettable moment; he broke up with me and told me that even if I'm pregnant, hindi na nya ako babalikan. 3 days after the breakup, Napatanong talaga ako sa sarili ko kung ba't nya nasabi ang tungkol sa buntis, am I that desperate? HELL NO!, at dun ko nalaman sinadya nyang buntisin ako at iwan.

DIY-BAKING CHOCOLATE CAKE

@olivia08

Have a nice day everyone.
Today I have something delicious to take up.I am not a master baker to have the perfect baking but I force myself to learned to enhance my habbit in cooking .


So, that’s a wrap! These are the five best contents we have for today. Let’s all congratulate them and give them some love by visiting their page, upvote and comment on their post. Keep improving your craft as we are continuously seeking quality contents.

Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @cheche016

Also, if you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!

U5drT8ZCSAxzFnXexieJkZfQU5Av2dr_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much @steemitfamilyph
It's my honor to be featred once again.
GOD BLESS US

Thank you @steemitfamilyph for featuring my work! 🤗😭😅

The cake look so tasty. Congrats to all featured 👏

Congratulations to all the featured posts! @steemitfamilyph continue inspiring great minds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70