Respect the value, don't be jealous ! + 10 GOLDEN TIPS !

We have a lot, really a lot of jalous people in steemit. If you are just addicted to jealousy, try to gid of it. Yes, we have people who don't play the game right in steemit and are buying a lot of upvotes from the bots and earning very much. But they invested their own money in that, do you think all the bots are profitalbe ? Oh hell no ! They are made just for visibility, people who use them are not in profit at all, the only thing that they get is being in hot and trending page and maybe upvoted by whales, only if their post is providing value.

If someone is using upvote bots sometimes, it doesn't mean he is doing a bad thing. That means that he's just investing some money to be visible and well known in steemit. But not just bots can help people grow, but there are a lot of other ways to do it. For example, you can use our service and you will not just get good upvotes, but also resteems from me and the team and your post will be shared in our facebook group with about 19,500 members. Here you can read more details about our group : Our Steem Power now is 5081 ☼ Our Upvote is more than💲0.5. We have a big team who give manual upvotes, not automatic. Here are our posting rules if you are interested : Updated rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄.

If you don't want to buy an upvote or use our service, that gives 5x for people who pay 0.1 and use our banner and resteem a post from the group, you can also grow absolutely for free. But you have to work hard to do that, here are my main tips :

  1. Post every day and even several times a day.

  2. Interact with people by commenting them and replying.

  3. Think about something special and write about it.

  4. Provide value to the community.

  5. Do contests and giveaways.

  6. Use platforms like busy, dlive.io and dsound.

  7. Take care of the quality of your posts.

  8. Never spam or beg for an upvote and never complain.

  9. Learn something new every day.

  10. Don't be afraid to try something new.

I hope all that will really help you to grow on steemit, because the more successful people we have on steemit, the better the website will be and even steem and steem dollar will go to the moon.

As always, thanks for reading and don't forget to participate in my contest and giveaway. ☺

Here is the contests and giveaways section :


In my previous post : Our Steem Power now is 5081 ☼ Our Upvote is more than💲0.5 I promised to give away 0.1 steem or steem dollar to the best comment that I choose. So I will choose the one who upvoted with 100%.I will send him the reward, you can check the proof in my wallet and in the picture bellow :

The reward was sent to @ryn for upvoting and to @fitlifefashion for resteeming.

So keep commenting me and upvoting with 100% and I will always reward one of you.

HINT: the comment has to be related to the topic, if I spend more than one hour writing this, you have to spend at least 2 or 3 minutes writing it, but not seconds. 😉

I will always give away 0.1 steem or steem dollar for every single post that will bring me about $1 upvotes. I will giveaway 0.2 steem or steem dollar if every single post brings me aboout $2. So the more I earn, the more I'll give. Help me reach $10 from each post and I will give away 1 steem or steem dollar for each written post ! I may also reward people who will resteem this !

The questions I will ask in this post are :


What do you think about jealous people on steemit ?

What value are you providing to the community ?


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


You can delegate steem power to me if you want to earn with the group up to 100%. Help us tripple upvotes for people, these are links to delegate : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

P1140631.JPG

Sort:  

99.9% of steemians are here to earn. I don't know reason why steemit decided to allow the wallet being public. But I guess is for proof and motivation.

We all sometimes wish the best is ours, that is the case. It is the losers that will let that stress there peace instead of working towards that. So simple.

You know, I sometimes think if I am in position earning so so amount daily like so so person, I will be able to improve my business with the income, give my family better things they deserve and help the needy the way I want.

To me its a motivation to work and invest towards that.

I think even 100% are here to earn, just some of them they don't like to talk about that or they just show up that they don't need money. I also think that it's good that we can see other wallets, because it's blockchain and everything has to be clear, I like the transparency in steemit, the good think that you also can understand what services people are using to grow, who they reward, and even you will understand if they are using bots or not, it's funny when someone use the bot and think that he is better than you. ☺

Hmmm. That's true

Jealous people on Steemit? Hmm? I can't really tell that much because I am still a baby here in steemit. HAHA :D But yes, jealous people I guess, it is just really innate to them. And sometimes, jealousy can be a bad thing like, I had an experience that someone downvoted my post and told me I spam even if I didn't. I specifically asked about the certain topic in her article and she just downvoted me and said, "Why you spam? And not even giving upvotes when complimenting?" and I just told her "I'm sorry it sounded a spam to you. And I didn't know we are obliged to upvote when complimenting." I then checked on her profile. She is still a minnow, like me. I think, she is just jealous with those people who always gets an upvote and a compliment but, due to that jealousness, she hurt my feelings (yeah, I was a little hurt because I know myself that I never spam and she just told me I did). But anyways, it's okay. Most of the jealous people won't succeed so I hope they will change.

The value I am providing to the community is that, I always give comments that are relating to the topic and not those out of this world comments or spam comments. It is giving value to also make the platform feel real because I joined in another blogging platform and most of the comments I get there are smiley or emojis. That is one thing that I like here in Steemit because when you receive a notification that there is a comment, most of the time, it is really a comment relating to your post. And that is what I am doing, too. And also, I try my best to always give quality contents. :)

I will write a post about that topic, I think she did a very bad thing downvoting you just because you didn't upvote her but commented, I hate such people, what's the problem if someone didn't upvote ? What dirty ethics people came with, it's really shit. No one has to upvote if he commented, what if he didn't like the post and want to say his opinion ? No freedom of speach ! Instead of creating something good and help people they are just ruining it, usually I don't use such words, but fuck them !

Thanks about this amazing comment, this is what I was talking about, this is the great comment and it even answered both my questions, keep steeming on. ☺

I know right.. She's mean. :( That is why I was just all like, "I'm sorry. I didn't know we are obliged to upvote when we compliment." HAHA :D But deep inside me, I was like, "why would she even downvote me?" But, it's okay.. I will just move on with that. HAHA :D :D Thank you by the way. :)

Isnt it better though to post rather every second day and the content to be with good quality, or rather post every day and your quality to be lower. This is one of the reasons why i like more steem in comparison to facebook. Here i read mostly posts that have quality content and not just some spam post.

You are right, steemit is much better than facebook a million times, but we can also profit from facebook inviting people there to steemit, to make steemit much bigger than facebook. ☺

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43