I am one of prolific commentators☺

Commenting in steemit is very important. I see a lot of posts in hot and trending posts where authors don't even care about people who comment them, they may reply to the first ones ignoring others. I do my best to reply all comments that I receive. I also leave my comments in a lot of posts I like in steemit. That helps a lot to be known here. If you read and just upvote or resteem usually people wont notice that, but commenting always have more possibility to let you be noticed and followed by others and especially by authors who can upvote you later.

I am one of the most prolific commentators in steemit in this year, you can read about that here : The 201 most prolific commentators on the Steem Blockchain (2018) , thanks to @abh12345 who included me there, you can also follow him, he is doing good analysis about steem blockchain and steemit in general. I will do my best to improve and get better place in his query again in 6 months.

Thanks also to The Best Notifcation Bot in Steemit that notified me about being mentioned in that post. Being mentioned in others post is also good, from that you understand you are doing something good to the community and people write about you. So do your best and think about a good service or something useful for the community to be mentioned in others posts. Be in touch with such kind of people by commenting them and you will grow faster in steemit.

I will also run posts series to support others, I will support people who comment my posts often.

Don't forget to participate in my recent contest : 5 Steem Dollars for The Best Banner Creator !.

You can also check my : Trading Strategy ''3 months coins'' and tell me your opinion about that.



Join the Clixmoney's server let's be in touch !


Join our amazing group : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here are my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 3EyZA5M4YSmHh7xazHdYu9TNPqCYeWXtpg

BCH: 3AmwHe5bQ2iYTG6DZ7jHSBmLirTtQd4TD6

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


You can also like our new page where we share the quality posts :
Best Resteemed Steemit Posts

IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 35 % with the group Steemit for Resteem ↕

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :
The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools

Join Steemcoin Community Here !

Sort:  

Nice post. I agree with the fact that commenting on other quality posts is very important for the overall health of Steemit and your own profile visibility.

I also have to say that it's bad when top posters on Steemit don't engage & upvote their top commenters.

Yes unfortunately it's a fact, this why we have to create our new community in steemit independante from whales.

I just couldn't pass by without leaving my comment to this one.)
I totally share your point of view. Maybe this is because we are neighbors, I would even say "zemlyaki")) I saw your picture in http://www.steemitworldmap.com while browsing my near by territories. I live 70 km to the north from your place.

Sometimes it seems to me even more important here to leave a good comment than to make a good post, as on early stages it will have more chances to be seen by others.
I also hate those high-leveled users who seem to spend hours to write huge posts, but than don't want to spend a minute for an answer to a really good comment. This can only show me, that the author disrespect his readers, and if he does so, why should I continue reading his other posts or following him.
I also almost always read the comments for the others' posts, as it is the best way to see some person in action, and to find a good smart user to follow.

So now I follow you @clixmoney.

Don't be shy to leave your comments and Be Happy!

Thanks for your comment, welcome to my blog, happy to see more people from Russia in steemit, it was 5 months ago when I put that location in steemitworldmap, and I've seen only a few locations from Russia there, now I see them much more and I am happy about that, beause we have to make steemit popular in Russia, it's popular in a lot of places but not here, I am living here for a long time and I need supporters from the country where I live.

I hope we can create together a big Russian community to have meetings sometimes talking about steemit and how to improve it in Russia. I have a lot of idea and you can discuss them with me here or in the Russian channel that I will create in my server in Discord, Let's name it : Russian Steemit Chat

I also stay for popularization steemit among Russians, so you may surely consider me as an active member of any of your initiatives. I subscribed for your discord channel and wrote a message in Russian Steemit Chat. If you manage to gather a meeting in Rostov I will definitely take part in it.

Could not agree more with your post, I try my very best to comment on every post I read. Sometimes my vote is not worth very much as I am recharging etc but I will always give a vote too. It can be quite hard when you are only starting out, (i'm only coming up on 60 days) and any encouragement you can get is very helpful to spur you on. Groups like Steemit for resteem are a good way to get your articles seen by large groups of people also, far more effective than using bots I might add.

There are also loads of Discord groups that are typically free and tailored to your particular niche. Get out there, read, comment, upvote and resteem if you like the topic and article discussed. That is by far the best way to get your own feed noticed and gain a wider audience for your work.

Good stuff @Clixmoney keep up the great work man, you are rocking it.

Thanks a lot for this amazing comment. ☺

Commenting is one of the most important things on Steemit. It increases your reputation, your group of followers, even can get you up-votes and so increasing your Steem power.
Commenting is also one of the hardest things to do. A comment should be related to the content of the post and even as important should be genuine.
I do hate the none saying comments, the copy/paste comments and so on.
I also do agree that replies on comments is not only polite but also a corner stone of creating a group of healthy followers ( a good community). People are encouraged more to comment if they know that you will reply.

yes, I even don't like to comment posts where I don't see the author replying to others, because I think he doesn't deserve to be commented even if he is a whale. I especially hate when people ask questions to those kind of authors and they don't get any answer even if they write a comment related to the topic.

well you are right commenting is as important as making posts, or maybe more important than that because you are engaging with people and that might be very useful for you to get recognised.

glad you understand that

Commenting on Steem is very important. I think that posting through a comment can be judged from its good judgment. And the commenter gets some SBD by convincing good comments.I think it's good for both.

you are right

thanks for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45