You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am one of prolific commentators☺

Commenting is one of the most important things on Steemit. It increases your reputation, your group of followers, even can get you up-votes and so increasing your Steem power.
Commenting is also one of the hardest things to do. A comment should be related to the content of the post and even as important should be genuine.
I do hate the none saying comments, the copy/paste comments and so on.
I also do agree that replies on comments is not only polite but also a corner stone of creating a group of healthy followers ( a good community). People are encouraged more to comment if they know that you will reply.

Sort:  

yes, I even don't like to comment posts where I don't see the author replying to others, because I think he doesn't deserve to be commented even if he is a whale. I especially hate when people ask questions to those kind of authors and they don't get any answer even if they write a comment related to the topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49