SHARING IS CARING

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Today I found a video that children should all watch. 

image source

It is about sharing is caring. In the beginning this video shows how some people are, as well as some children. 

We must teach our children that it is so much nicer to share than to be nasty. 

It is incredible how these animals that were never taught how to really care. 

Why can we not all live peacefully together and share what we have.

 

image source

Must we really learn this from animals? 

I think this will show children the difference so well, and it is so lovely to see how they share. 

Nature teaches us a lot sometimes and that is why it is so important to show our children how wonderful nature can be. 

I truly hope you watch it and enjoy it as much as I did.      

               

courtesy of you tube   

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Yeah. Sharing is caring.very funny video bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you loved it myself really can teach children like this. :-)

Congratulations @bigbear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Are some people born to share and others never get the hang of it?
Very amusing video

Thank you so much, I am glad you enjoyed it you should really know because you taught a lot of children. I so wish I had more voting power to upvote you but will do so when it is a bit better.

Another good find, everybody should get the hint from that video.

Thank you I also thought so sorry my voting power is bad but will upvote when I can again. Just to let you know that I enjoy you everyday.

If I was here for the money I would have left 12 -18 months ago when the slide began.
I am here to talk and make friends that, unless I win Lotto, I will never meet, but it is still good fun talking with them

Oh so am I it is so nice to see people who think like I do and you have become a friend like very few here on steemit. Thank you so much. :-)

It is good to have people that you can share a joke with, tell stories full of BS, and have them still talk to you later, what is money compared to that????

Congratulations @bigbear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74