STEEMIT Culinary Challenge #2: Curry Crispy Chicken Chili Sandwich! - Entry

Here is my selfmade "out of the box sandwich", I give it the name "Curry Crispy Chicken Chili Sandwich" and it´s my entry for the second STEEMIT Culinary Challenge # 2: Out of The Box Sandwiches by @englishtchrivy, sponsered by @smooth, @rusvanelulmarin and @wingz.

As you can see on the pictures I used, amongst other things like chrispy chicken nuggets, a kind of exotic curry sauce with fresh tomatoes, 1 hot red chili and basil from my balcony.

Here is the picture of the ready delicious sandwich:

Steemit culinary challenge 1

Preparation:

Steemit culinary challenge 2

Steemit culinary challenge 3

Steemit culinary challenge 4

Steemit culinary challenge 5

Steemit culinary challenge 6

Steemit culinary challenge 7


Have a nice evening and hear you!

 Jonas Ahrens

 verified-future24

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Spicy.... I thought you may go with some version of currywurst.
I like curry chicken and have it quite a bit in different style: bread, rice and noodles but not with crispy chicken curry before.

@future24
Wow, Looks delicious and yummy.
Any spare there? I kinda hungry. seeing this kind of meal makes me more hungry.

this looks amazing. I did not have time to participate in this competition and now I am kind of glad, because this one is it! Congrats in advance.

That chicken looks good :) I hate vegetables though haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61