STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #2 : STEEM-SANDWICH

in #steemitculinarychallenge8 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I know very well sandwiches. I did MyCrazySandwich. Here are some of my work:

MyCrazySandwich #1 (Edvard Munch and Pablo Picasso)

MyCrazySandwich #4 (Vincent van Gogh)

MyCrazySandwich #6 (Rene Magritte)

MyCrazySandwich #7 (Pablo Picasso)

MyCrazySandwich #13 (BITCOIN)

MyCrazySandwich #17 (GOLOS)

And now STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #2 : STEEM-SANDWICH

Ingredients: bread, cheese, ham, tomatoes, pickles, salad. Several tiered sandwich. All can be seen in the photo)

And microwave:

Thank you )

#steemitculinarychallenge
#food-trail

Sort:  

Well done @dmilash, they look delicious! I made some sandwiches too for the challenge and Im excited to see the results .

@cynetyc Thank you! I looked up your SANDWICH HOUSE - well done! Upvote too!

Thank you very much @dmilash you are very kind!

I would so eat that! upvoted

phenomenal entry!! I am so glad I am not a judge. Great work, I can tell you put a ton of effort into it.

STEEM ON!

Many thanks!!!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54