Steemit Crush Winners Announced! | Ramengirl🍜

in #steemitcrush7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Crush Winners Announced!


DQmQgQCHBHtiu7L6RHTiB2xxkmXs2WSWc843c1cFrTPFeys.jpeg

Hello, this is @ramengirl. First of all, I am so sorry for delayed of announcement for Steemit Crush contest winner !! And also thank you so much for your participation and support! For me, Steemit crush contest was a very meaningful contest as an opportunity to see your friendships through the Steemit :)

Most moving Award - 20SBD

U5duEAog3z8guyBTNnxF3Ep6ZWc4R5e_1680x8400.png

@mermaidvampire

My Steemit Crush is the Owner of the First Steemit Profile I Saw

There were a lot of entries that made me moved, but the entry of @mermaidvampire's actually made me cry. In addition, @cryptopie's comments also made my heart so warm. I sincerely appreciate your participation @mermaidvampire and hope that your friendship with @cryptopie will continue.


Most humorous Award

DQmSgYPR5pNgLNiJBDukCFfLsZigwhpjuF2wJ26Vzuyvpbc.jpeg

@karensuestudios

❤️ My Steemit Crush is... @TEAMSTEEM! (Watch Dtube video inside)❤️

It was really hard to NOT choose @karensuestudios's entry for the most humorous Award!! I couldn't​ stop laughing from the thumbnail​ hahaha And her video was hilarious​!! Now I want to learn all the bad words in French too @teamsteam! ;) Thanks for the participate my No.1 supporter @karensuestudios!


Most creative Award

U5dsGtW8PJ53vfwWzueA2ayAvyZvVLL_1680x8400.jpeg

@tezzmax

I drew my steemit crush @destinysaid......Steemitcrush contest.

@tezzmax made @destinysaid's portrait for the entry!!! And he even made the process of drawing as a video. I wish I could draw a ​portrait of my Steemit crush!!! You're so talented ;) Thanks for the participating​! I really appreciate it :)


Bonus Award : The best friendship Award

DQmcejCr1oeYAXHiZgjukNP1poAGJPKWh1taRUE92hQCF5Q_1680x8400.jpeg

@goldmatters

My Steemit Crush is.......

When I was reading @goldmatters post and @papa-pepper's comments, my face was full of smiles. Personally, I think Steemit is the best online platform to find people who have​ similar interests with you! I was so happy to see you guys friendship! Thanks for the participating :)

Screenshot (12).png

Even thought Steemit crush contest is over, I want you to keep making your crush on Steemit and keep trying to meet them in real life! As I posted on the post recently about I had a chance to meet my Steemit crush in Bangkok and it was such a delightful moment in my life! I wish you can have that chance as well.

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations and good job ^^
great contest
just stay positif

3000 crushing ....lol

Great contest @ramengirl! What amazing results you got out of this too and thus the winners got a very substantial rewards too. AWESOME!!! I can't wait to see what other contests you'll be coming up with over time... You got yourself a new follower.

Namaste :)

Wow! I couldn't believe I won this, I never expected it but thank God I won it and thank you to @ramengirl for the compliment she gave and the privilege she has given to me to be recognized here on her blog...... Thanks @ramengirl 😘😘😘😘😘.

She thinks you drew @surpassinggoogle while you actually drew @destinysaid.

A funny mistake she made!

Haha oops​ sorry! Maybe I was so sleepy while I was writing last night :(

좋은 아이디어 축하합니다.
그리고 잘 보고 갑니다.

would love to enter next contest ramengirl x thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Congratulations everyone ! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

a good contest
I follow you

THIS POST IS A NICE AWARD :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46