My Steemit Crush is.......

in #steemitcrush7 years ago (edited)

BAFEAC1F-6EB3-4833-AA1A-DDDC5FDCA491.jpeg

A2518015-6BF1-42D0-8F10-21982BF04D71.jpeg
Image source: https://steemit.com/steemit/@papa-pepper/what-makes-steemit-great-hard-salami

@papa-pepper !

Now Papa P don’t take this the wrong way! You know I’m a happily married man to Mrs. Goldmatters : https://steemit.com/money/@goldmatters/an-unboxing-like-you-have-never-seen-before-part-iv

And this would be extra weird without context, but this is part of @ramengirl’s contest to explain who you would like to meet in real life on Steemit : https://steemit.com/steemitcrush/@ramengirl/ramengirl-magazine-vol-49-ramengirl-3000-followers-steemit-crush-contest-sbd-give-away-steemit-or-ramengirl

To be extra clear, ( now I’m just over compensating ) a “man crush” or “girl crush” is really just feeings of admiration towards another person. So a Steemit crush is just saying: I really enjoy that persons hard work and generosity towards others.

@papa-pepper is a model Steemian. He’s nailed this awesome platform down. But it’s not just his knowledge of Steemit that makes him successful. It’s his hard work and his humanity that draws people to him.

He gives and gives, and connects in this community like none other!

And he’s got a really cool t shirt.

I feel a kinship with Papa P because he’s supported me from the beginning. The first thing I remember Papa P for is him sending me a hilarious video of a song he wrote about Jose Canseco and thinking, who is this guy??

I also feel connected to Papa Pepper because like him, I’ve never had any real social media interaction until Steemit, so I get where he’s coming from.

Here’s to you @papa-pepper! If your head ever shrinks, let me know and I’ll send you a Goldmoney hat to go along with your T-Shirt!

Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters

Your Mene invite: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

7BE0BE62-7916-4FDE-9BB8-59F09039D5DC.jpeg

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

GUESS WHICH SHIRT I'M WEARING RIGHT NOW?

QUICK DRAW!!!!

LOL - Oh that brings back memories!

hahaha nice @papa-pepper we cannot forget this goldmoney shirt
nice to see you in goldmoney project and sure goldmoney 24kmene is always best
good luck @goldmatters sir and we are looking foreward to see the next big step of goldmoney

Thanks me too

Also, my head is actually growing bigger... so we can still hold off on that hat!

Ah damn! Maybe we will come out with a Goldmoney sombrero

Ha! Nice man!

Wow, I never knew you were close to @papa-pepper, I follow his blog also, trying to read and comment on some of his posts.
He deserves to be a steemit crush, his numerous contributions to the steemit community are enormous, from his contests, to his challenges, to his well written posts, and so on.
I guess with consistent effort and contribution to the steemit community as displayed by @papa-pepper, I would be able to become your next steemit crush @goldmatters.
Awesome post.

Sounds good to me :)

well it is more good to see the papa-pepper in goldmoney shirt
and wish you more happines with Mrs.goldmatters and a great success in goldmoney sir
and whats i see only 2 upvotes and 4 coments any one wants to spaming here only for rewards

I agree @goldmatters, I think @papa-pepper is a class act!
I have followed him since Day 1 on Steemit, at first for his wildlife and mini-farming posts, but lately I really like his posts of inspiration and writing.

Man you nailed it again.. even @papa-pepper wearing the shirt.. #MENE24ISEVERYWHERE as is GOLDMONEYISEVERYWHERE

Thats right!!

great post upvoted and resteemed

the hottest papa alive @papa-pepper

wow..its very nice post.also a knowledgeable post for me.hope that every one like. So amazine

@papa-pepper is the man! Good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57