I drew my steemit crush @destinysaid......Steemitcrush contest.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Am so glad, I had the privilege to enter the contest of @ramengirl for # Steemitcrush, when I first heard about the contest from a friend @kerry234 earlier today, I was somehow carried aways, because I knew I am badly interested in the contest. I thank God for life and grace that he has bestowed upon me. Since the contest is what I love, though, today is my first time visit @ramengirl's blog, but because I love this kind of contest, my very good friend told me about it immediately this morning and I started planning on how to join, we I did!

Who is my Steemitcrush?

When I asked myself that question, I had just two people on my mind @destinysaid and @surpassinggoogle, both of them had contributed a lot to my success on Steemit and I would forever crave to meet them.

How do I choose my Steemitcrush?

When as I was thinking about this.... How I could choose my Steemitcrush, then I decided to place both of them on some category and at the end of it, I chose @destinysaid, why? @destinysaid is like a governor that I can easily meet, because we both domicile in the same country, but @surpassinggoogle is like a president who needs to fly around from time to time just to make more than ten States a peaceful place. I can easily find and see @destinysaid said he as been so great towards me and if I may confess I find it very difficult to compare the act of selflessness they both have, both @destinysaid and @surpassinggoogle, they are both selfless to the point of death if I may say.......

I wouldn't belive a man like me to still have time for friends or business partners, at the point his mother is dying!

Identifying my Steemitcrush!

Just to make the identification so easy, I made a drawing of my Steemitcrush at @destinysaid today.

image

The above picture is my drawing of @destinysaid which I made today to make identification easy.
image

The above picture is the picture of @destinysaid and it happens to be my reference picture for the drawing I made.

If only I had the opportunity to mention more than a crush!

If only I had such opportunity, @surpassinggoogle would have been the next person to draw, but since it's just one, I would just go for @destinysaid and also make sure my impression towards @surpassinggoogle is also known.

image

The picture above is the picture of @surpassinggoogle which I hot from his Facebook profile. @surpassinggoogle, the only man I know on Steemit with dual citizenship, he's a part of Nigeria and also a part of the Philippines, wish I could meet him someday too, but by the grace of God, meeting @destinysaid this year is based on a strong certainty!

For he has been a great help the the whole of Africans and Philippines on Steemit, kindly vote @steemgig as a witness and follow my both crush @destinysaid and @surpassinggoogle, thank you.

Making it a tutorial class

I decided to make a video clip of my drawing procedures, which every art newbie can learn from, it's just a short video of 2mins wouldn't take much of your time, kindly watch it. Thank you all.

Thanks for stopping by.

Kindly follow our great African community @africaunchained, it's indeed a great place for all Africans to be. Africaunchained community founded by my steemitcrush @destinysaid.

Follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

wonderful job

very creative my brother. na because i no get steem power ny make you never draw me abi God day lol.....
:thumbsup:

Boss mi no be like o.

Beauty in art sir.

Thanks fan.

Wow very You're really talented bro.....
Keep up💯🙌🔥

Thanks boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61