An unboxing like you have never seen before part IV

in #money6 years ago (edited)

7C215A0C-BE7D-4651-8156-EBC09E90D843.jpeg

Some Steemians might have seen my previous unboxing : https://steemit.com/money/@goldmatters/an-unboxing-like-you-have-never-seen-before-part-iii

Today I have an extra special unboxing to reveal...

Beginning with an ordinary brown box.

7478D264-46E3-45A7-A705-E5169C5C3D37.jpeg

Navy blue paper like a deep ocean holding secrets...

A1A02859-B1E6-4003-8DA7-4B8B96753341.jpeg

Something special emerges....

D34B263F-7858-4A8E-97AF-52C9AB6D8913.jpeg

Mrs. Goldmatters gets to finish this unboxing, fingers flying so fast they are blurry!

9E72708E-11B3-4C51-AE02-7C9720D2B17A.jpeg

REVEAL!

134ADF56-DEC7-4BE6-A4E5-C59A1298A3B0.jpeg

She had to try the Menē 24k gold brushed choker on right away!

628DCA0E-9294-4F55-A5A1-15A90E035A66.jpeg

And pose with Goldmatters Jr.

E0062B0C-70EC-4BF6-9FF7-2CED305A0140.jpeg

We can track the value of the piece from now on through the Menē website.

Sign up link: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

3D49A84D-E12F-488E-AAB6-06A19A52E410.jpeg

Learn all about Menē from your fellow steemians here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners

36068762-BEB5-48CF-A634-0B83D7A36352.jpeg

Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters

Goldmatters Jr.

Your Mene invite: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

B4007187-0A5F-4855-8E9B-A321583A0E8C.jpeg

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

That looks so beautiful 😍😍 I wish I could buy one

Check out the harvest plan on the site :)

After i participated in the mene 24k gold and platinum jewelry investment part I , i got very interested in Gold money and mene.

Waking up this morning and seeing a post from gold matters on "An unboxing like you have never seen before part iv". I was so anxious to read the post so i could see the new mene item. I found out that i didnt come across the product while i was preparing for the contest.

Seeing this Mene 24k gold brushed choker, am astonished. Its so beautiful and looks very good on mrs goldmatters. Previous brushed chokers i have used are not made of pure gold, so its not a bad idea if i get one.😋😋

Thinking aloud i was like "you mean there are previous unboxing which am not aware of, i cant wait to see them" am so anxious to check the previous unboxing. am actually, clicking on them right away.

@goldmatters nice effort to make the whole world know about goldmoney and mene. I will help out in ways i can.

How did you like the other unboxings? :)

I have been busy engaging myself with your previous posts on mene and goldmoney since today.

I found new and amazing things. I will state these findings on the different posts from "An unboxing like you have never seen before part I -III."

I hope am not too late to comment on those posts since its been long you posted them @goldmatters.😋🤗

Thank you for reading my posts! It’s an honor that people read my work :)

So beautiful, I wanna buy 😍

Thank you so much for reading:)

Nice choker this is. It's a one size for all necklace. Very nice. You know, I was asking myself why the mene was wrapped in purple ribbon, being that the mene casing is beautiful already, especially that purple look. So I made a little research on wrapping, and if you don't mind, I'll like to drop a little hint on what I found out

According to a study published in 1992 by Daniel Howard, professor of marketing at Southern Methodist University in Dallas, he found out that
gift wrapping is a visual signal that strikes nerves in the central nervous system and the brain, associated with happy moments in a person's life. Even a plain brown paper wrapped gift was preferred over the one that was not wrapped at all. So when we buy mene gifts for our love ones, i advice we wrap it up with lovely ribbons just as you've done here.

Am glad to see you giving your wife (Mrs goldmatters) a mene choker, showing you are a user of what you advertise, and there is no better person to give this gift to than her. Awesome.
I'll really love to receive one of these from my husband to be, I'll surely direct him to this post when he comes. 😀😀😀

Lovely wife you've got.

You are amazing lol! Researcher extraordinare! You may also find in your research there is a way to “drop a hint” to your husband on the mene site :)

😁😁😁. I think February 14th would be an appropriate time, I pray he comes before then. Also, when he asks me, ''will you marry me?', my response will surely be 'MENE!'

Very beautiful piece!

Absolutely stunning!
And the choker is beautiful too 😍
Wow, investment jewelry is genius, something you can really enjoy.

That look so beautiful thanks for sharing

That is just an impressive piece of 24k Gold Mene jewelry @goldmatters! Just when you thought Mrs. Goldmatters couldn't look any more beautiful!

I bet that you're on the "good list" now 😁 but i worry how long Goldmatters Jr can hold that thing up lol!!

Ha ha ! Thanks @jbcoin! Mrs. Goldmatters thanks you too! Goldmatters Jr on the other hand asked if you think hes some kind of wussy???

Haha...NO! It's just that whole gold jewelry vs body weight ratio.
He's not made of heavy metal!

Haha a very valuable item that you can wear on your neck! I like it 😁

Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82