๐Ÿ’Œ Comment Challenge #24 WINNERS ($21 SBD + 400 SP Delegation!!) - THE WINNERS ARE... ๐Ÿ’Œ

Transform your comment into cash

It is time to present the winners of Comment Challenge #24.

Check out the announcement post and read all the cool comments: Steemit Comment Challenge #24

This Challenge is part of my campaign to help other Minnows. The #minnowsupportproject helped me and I want to help others.

Steemit Comment Challenge #24

I had the pleasure to have @davemccoy pick the featured post this week and he did a great job selecting a post from a music lover and artist. The post came from @qyugmo and he presented his digital fan art of one of his favorite bands. A local Philippine indie band, called Munimuni.

It turned out to be an excellent post for this challenge as it aroused comments from both artists and music lovers.

Thanks to all who participated this week.

We had a great number of contestants!! I had drastically increased the payout this week so I hope it had something to do with it. 16 SBD to the winner and 5 SBD to the runner-up, plus a 200 SP 1 week delegation to both. Iโ€™m pretty happy with that. :) As I announced previously Iโ€™m using bid bots on my contest posts to maximize earnings, and I use the extra earnings to return to the contestants. The ROI is not great but recently I managed to get several good bids. Hopefully I can maintain, or perhaps increase the payout even more.

Congratulations @jo5h & @johndoer123

1st prize this week I have awarded to @jo5h. This is the type of comment I love to receive on my own posts. Short, to the point, and with a nice flow. In two concise paragraphs, @jo5h manages to connect with the two topics from the post, the music and the digital fan art. Thank you for your contribution and congratulations to the 1st prize.

Please check out the comment here

The 2nd prize I will award to @johndoer123. This comment is almost the complete opposite to @jo5h's comment. But if writing a long comment, this is the way to do it. A very honest comment, nice personal reflections, and the formatting and writing styles makes it easy and comfortable to read. Well done putting this together and congratulations!!

Please check out the comment here

Congratulations @jo5h and @johndoer123 for your excellent comments!

1st Prize: 16 SBD + 200 SP for 1 week!! - Congrats @jo5h!!
2nd Prize: 5 SBD + 200 SP for 1 week! - Congrats @johndoer123!!


Proof of payout

Generous Donations!!

I'm very grateful for the donations received so far. It has given the challenge some extra "steam"!

If you are reading this, please visit the blogs of the cool bunch above and send them some love. Why not write them a godlike comment? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Previous Comment Challenge Winner

List is from oldest to newest:
guyverckw, stephcurry, timeshiftarts, dray91eu, digitalking, fatpandadesign, fishmon, kslo, learnandteach01, cryptobychirag, japh, brandyb, stellastella, amos-robinson, lucyc, bridgetnnenna, adesojisouljay, teekingtv, donnest, vonromulobalsamo
@sola3097
@steemangelc
@michaeljerry0
@jo5h
...will YOU be next on the list??

For all you Minnows out there, please remember that a well-formulated comment can be a very profitable business. Not only does it give you cash, but you will also gain followers from it. Spend some time on those 1-2 liners and start making cash from your comments.

*** Thank you all and I see you next time ***


Until next time... Peace and Love People

*** Round #25 will start Sunday evening (UTC time). Keep your eyes open.***


Please donate, please help a minnow

If you like this idea and would like it to grow. Please feel free to donate and I will add it to the Prize Pool. Mention #steemitcommentchallenge in your memo.

Proud member of #minnowsupportproject & #teamaustralia

Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click here to HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.


Sort: ย 

An interesting contest - the winners will be happy with what you giveโ˜บ.
Bonus very much, you are a very wise person๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you! I hope I can keep the high rewards in the future. I will do my best.

Your word is very good
Good luck

Good, very entertaining the contestants who follow it because the prize is very attractive users steem account around the world, especially Indonesia.
Congratulations on your efforts to entertain others because they rarely get sbd / steem because no one votes them.๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Hopefully this contest continues๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you for your nice words. Good content should be rewarded and I believe that is the best way for the platform to grow. People need to be encouraged to produce good content and not be deceived that bots are the path to success.

This contest will continue for sure! :)

Eum interesting,
A contest about comments is very rare for other users to make it, but you do it.
Good luck mr. @danielsaori

Thank you!
You should give it a go. New round out since yesterday.

congrats to winner...

First of all, thanks @danielsaori and @leeart for this kind gesture! Its rare to find people rewarding quality comments with so much attractive gifts. Gracias!
Pls when is the next contest will begin, i want to try my luck. Thanks

Thank you Mattyabo! As @leeart said, the new post is out. New round starts every Sunday.
Hope to see you there.
SteemOn buddy!

Thanks for the info! I'll surely try my luck

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

It's no surprise @johndoer123 :) Congrats! You are a man with lots of thoughts to share :D

Congrats too @jo5h.

I can't believe I missed posting my entry haha!

You'll get em next time... Thanks tho

Just in case you didn't spot it, this week's prize was sponsored by @leeart. :)

Ooooohhhhh lol.... In that case, i am very much grateful to you @leeart. Thanks a million

@danielsaori is just trying to be nice haha!

Haha! Let's see. Let me take a peek of your thinking cap next time :D

And thanks to you for the support this week. :)

Thank you! This initiative deserves more support.

Wow! Congrats!

ใฟใšใใ•ใ‚“ใ€ใ‚ใ‚ŠใŒใจใ†ใ€‚

I'm ...batman?

Wow! Congrats! Let me put you in my auto upvote! I will support you... Keep it up!

Thanks a lot, mate!
And I appreciate you passing by and dropping a comment. ๐Ÿ‘

Nice one Sir. More grace to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15