Steemit Coffee / We Have 9 SBD Winner / 280 SBD Was Given Out By Steemit Coffee Till Now

in #steemitcoffee7 years ago

coff.jpeg

If you check Bitcoin Prediction / Contest #17

You will see;
The winner of contest #17 is: @arslan786
Because bitcoin price on 25 of Dec 2017 / 8:00 AM GMT+2
was $13783.55 and his prediction was $13800.00 !!!

btc.png

9 SBD was sent to the winner account

wwww.jpg

Congrats

Steemit Coffee as always bring to you every month 3 contests:

  • Steemit prediction
  • Bitcoin prediction
  • NFP prediction

280 SBD Was Given Out By Steemit Coffee Till Now !
246 SBD Was Given Out To The Winners of Contests..
34 SBD Was Given Out As Sponsorship..

If you like Steemit Coffee Feel Free to Support it.
With Your Support, Every Month The Prizes Will Be Bigger.

If you are lucky and you think your post will be funny;
Just post and add #whysoserious tag. ( Project by @dumar022 & @alktoni )

If you search for free manual curation services;
Just post and add #whalepower tag. ( @bullionstackers - Founder Curator )

You Are Never Left Alone
@lordoftruth

lord1.png

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

fibo.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent contest, congratulation to the winner and also thanks to the organizer.

Have a great day.

great contest

Well that was too close, I didn't know about the contest or I would've joined in too myself, I trust my prediction skills. 😁

I will look into the #whysoserious tag, I knew that tag before but didn't know there was a contest held in that tag. Is the contest always on?

Please tell me where this contest? I have to take part in it too

you are offering great opportunities. what a beautiful !!! congratulations

@lordoftruth how i take part in contest .i dont have enough sp or sbd ...?i want to win prizes ....its great opportunity and i want to avail it.

good to know about this system and from now I would also try to take

Congratulation you own 9 SBD. How do I participate?

thanks for info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52