Steemit cards #33 | Sucker |

in #steemitcards7 years ago (edited)

Always remember to check @booster 's invested SBD at http://steem.cool/booster/


502161b6.png


Previous steemit cards

Steemit cards #1 | @cheetah edition |
Steemit cards #2 | @steemcleaner edition |
Steemit cards #3 | @randowhale edition |
Steemit cards #4 | SelfieBoobsGirl edition |
Steemit cards #5 | Spammer edition |
Steemit cards #6 |Blacklist edition |
Steemit cards #7 |#yunk edition |
Steemit cards #8 |tipster edition |
Steemit cards #9 |@blocktrades edition |
Steemit cards #10 |Flagger edition |
Steemit cards #11 | Ned Scott edition |
Steemit cards #12 | Yunkback whale edition |
Steemit cards #13 | Bitch Slap edition |
Steemit cards #14 | FEMINIST edition |
Steemit cards #15 |Minnow edition |
Steemit cards #16 | Dolphin edition |
Steemit cards #17 |Whale edition |
Steemit cards #18| Commentator edition |
Steemit cards #19| Kiss-Ass edition |
Steemit cards #20| Crypto-man edition|
Steemit cards #21| Noganoo edition|
Steemit cards #22| facebook edition|
Steemit cards #23 | @stellabelle |
Steemit cards #23 | @whatsup |
Steemit cards #23 Drama queens
Steemit cards #24 | P.O.R |
Steemit cards #25 | meaningful comment |
Steemit cards #26 | Wolf of steemit |
Steemit cards #27 | Build a wall|
Steemit cards #28| Cocky user |
Steemit cards #29 | Tags |
Steemit cards #30 | BULLSHIT ALERT |
Steemit cards #32 | Freedom |

Feel free to use the cards in your posts or comments , only thing i ask is to quote the source

Also remember to engage in the community , drop comments , upvote , give meaningfull comments , support your favorite content creators

Sort:  

BWA HAHAHHAAAAA niiiiiiice one.

I've only used booster once or twice for this reason. I can't think of any other bots where I got less than I sent. Another brilliant entry!!

#unmentionables

I used it for a few times , But i was stupid ,and sometimes didn't check his ROI , so i got half of my 10$ ...

@fishmon got you a $3.26 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@fishmon got you a $3.26 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Like it dude. Nice.

Bro, I absolutely LOVE your work.

I'm Panda, I run the group The Unmentionables - one of my members showed me your work and I fell in love.

I must have you make me one of these cards!

How much are they? Do you ship the actual card too, or digital only?

Please get in touch - I'm On Discord @FatPandaDesign, or reply here/in our group/on my SteemIt. I need a Panda card BAD!!!

Thanks <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48