Steemit cards #25 | meaningful comment |

in #funny7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

These just get better and better!! Thank you for your originality and creativity in making the cards. They are going to be insanely popular!!

Thank you Lyndsay , I'm glad these will remain forever on the blockchain . Just trying to make Steemit a better place , even if i'm a little goldfish .Comments like yours sure helps with my motivation in making these .

Ooooh indeed you are making Steemit a better place, and more Unique!

These are going to be HUGE!!!!

You are one of the few . Thank you for always providing feedback

Yay Ur back with more cards. I've been missing your last 2 posts (after stellabelle) glad your post appeared on my Home today.

How you been ? Here was so hot today , it just started to rain now , i can chill for a bit

Good. Yeah rain is good. It's raining season here too..!

This one is terrific. Even as the smallest of small minnows I see the comments that are obvious autoposts on just about everything I read.

Keep them coming! I look forward to each one that comes out.

One day , steemit will be full of great content , we just need to be positive and construct the best blogger social network internet has ever seen .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65