Steemit cards #24 | P.O.R |

in #funny7 years ago
Sort:  

The reward associated with POR is often the "Thoughtful Reply" and the "Follow Back"

These achievements are made possible with the "Community" card tapped and the "Gives insightful thoughts" +1 activated

"Follow back" card is often nulled by The blacklist card .
5.png


6.png

Ah yes ... the blacklist card ...

Just to be clear, I don't ask for the "follow back" I find the best way to earn it is thoughtful comments that inspire another blogger to see what else you have to say.

I agree . Comments that will continue the line of the subject are needed .

love these. need to go through the whole deck when i am not at a ballgame on my phone. for someone with a son whose world revolves around pokemon, these are genius! thanks for posting @fishmon!

When i was a child i collected yu-gi-oh and digimon cards . I still Have those somewhere ar my parents house . I remember crying when someone didn't wanna trase with me .. These days, are All About video games and computers..

I did baseball cards for a bit. And then a few friends were into Magic the Gathering. I have a box of those floating around the house somewhere.

I've lucked out so far with my son. yeah, he loves computers and video games, but he is also very into sports and playing outside. He's a really active 10 year old.

Anyway. Thanks for these cards! they're a trip!!!

lol, thank you! I appreciate that someone is listening!

Hopefully many more will listen , and turn steemit into what it was designed for .

I gave this post a booster, so vote now for curation rewards. :)

You are the Best .

I'm just here for the memes.

Then memes You shall receive

This post has received a 8.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @whatsup.

I really like this post, entertaining, and very funny. Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48