The STEEMIT BLOGGERS Member Highlights #12

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Steemit Blogger Member Highlights.gif

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.” ― Phil Jackson

Steemit Bloggers Member Highlights

……

This on-going series is aimed at highlighting some of the amazing members which we have in our Steemit Bloggers Discord Community. There are so many fantastic posts floating around our server, and I thought that over and above the general daily support given from one person to the next, as well as our three daily @appreciator upvotes, I would like to start regularly featuring a few members – introducing them to the rest of the Steemit community that might not have spotted them and their talents otherwise.

I will strive to do this on a daily basis,
but please don't kill me if I miss a day every now and again ok ;)

“Trust is knowing that when a team member does push you, they're doing it because they care about the team.” ― Patrick Lencioni

There will be no specific feature order or requirements for these member selections,
it is simply geared at highlighting what ALL our wonderful members
have to offer the Steemit platform.
Your support on these regular posts will naturally stand to benefit
each and every one of us.

So, enough about that… let’s get to it!

MEMBER HIGHLIGHTS #12

@shawnamawna

shawnamawna.gif

I'm Shawna, a writer and teacher who specializes in helping survivors of all types work through trauma on the page. If you are interested in writing for release and recovery, browse my Steemit feed, find me at the Center for Creative Writing (https://creativewritingcenter.com/online-writing-course/writing-through-trauma-to-truth/) or connect with me privately. Photo by @jealousyjane

MY LATEST POST

Hiding Verses: Not All Men

......

@anyadan

anyadan.gif

@anyadan here, but my real name is Daniel Anya. I'm a Nigerian and currently a 300 level electrical/electronics engineering student in the University. I'm a photographer but I use my mobile phone for all my shots cause I don't have a camera yet. I love gaming and have a YouTube channel for that, though it's been suspended for the meantime. I see Steemit as an amazing opportunity for me to meet awesome people and put my skills to good use.

MY LATEST POST

Monomad Tuesday: Street

......

@doctorcro

doctorcro.gif

Hello everyone, My name is Mario, and I'm 27 years old doctor from Croatia. My hobbies include basketball, tennis and on Steemit. In my posts I try to promote and improve health of steemit community. I hope that you will follow my work

MY LATEST POST

IMPROVING HEALTH OF STEEMIANS #23- Acute Gastritis

......

@dragonslayer101

dragonslayer101.gif

Hey guys, so this is me, most people know me as The dragon slayer. I have been on steemit since before the first payout happened (4th July 2016) I am 20. I love singing, dancing, writing letters and playing musical instruments. If you are looking for me on steemit head over to dragonslayer101 not 109. I do both work and studies online, so my room is my office and where I spend most of my day.

MY LATEST POST

Ladies I need your help!!!

......

@sharoonyasir

sharoonyasir.gif

Hey everyone! I am Sharoon and have been on Steemit for about 6 months now and the journey so far has been nothing short of amazing. I am a freelancer and write e-books mainly focused on the self-development niche. I love writing about being mindful, acceptance, building a growth mindset, letting go of stuff, loving yourself and raising kids in a nonjudgmental and open environment. My 4 year old son is one of the most inspirational and important influences in my life and has taught me a lot about being forgiving, patient and accepting. With Steemit, I have gained a great platform to openly talk about my ideologies and it has given me a freedom I yearned for quite some time. You can check out my work on my blog.

MY LATEST POST

Day 104: 5 Minute Freewrite:Wednesday - Prompt: cigarettes

......

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS

A platform for creatives that KNOW their value on the Steemit platform.
A place for the people that put EXTENSIVE hours and effort into what they publish.
A space for the individuals that GIVE A REAL DAMN.
A space for the ones that REALLY WANT to make a difference.

Steemit Bloggers is a server for
The ones that NEVER SAY DIE!
The ones that have ENDLESS enthusiasm!

APP.png

CURRENT MEMBERS

@abmakko @AbuSaleh @adeline24 @admiralsp @afzal-anees @amalinavia @amarbir @anamarena @anmeitheal @anyadan @ArbitraryKitten @arwinzen @asianetwork @bishal @bluemist @bobinson @Bonaventurehoste @borrowedearth @boycharlieplays @bubbleboy @buttcoins @byn @CailliYork @cain1914 @cakphotography @Catweasel @ceyebrity @Chr7is @ChrisMcCron @claudiaz @cobmaximus @collinz @corinneiskorean @coyoteom @creatovert @cryptonik @crystalpacheco @danielwong @deadsparrow @deanyeong @deborism @DedicatedGuy @Denmarkguy @derekrichardson @Deshawn @doctorcro @dragonslayer101 @driekus @EagleSpirit @elenahornfilm @Ella-Kay @elliebong @embity @emmanuelacheamp @erlwayne @Explorernations @FitnessNerd @frequency50 @gardengirlcanada @geekpowered @gexi @gillianpearce @goldendawne @happycrazycon @heartscally @iamjadeline @iconnelly @ilyastarar @inalittlewhile @jacinta.sevilla @JaiChai @janique @jaycee7viral @jealousyjane @jeanwandimi @Jillustrations @Joanstewart @joshruiz @jusipassetti @jyoti @KDee916 @Kelvino @Kimmiecfields @kimzwarch @kneelyrac @kobak @kobusu @kristyglas @ksolymosi @Kween001 @lalilands @Lidac @Lizziesworld @LordNigel93 @lordrayden @lynncoyle1 @marillaanne @Marpa @Mastermind @mcfarhat @melinda010100 @michaelizer @michelleloh168 @mikay @moderndayhippie @Mutitum @mvrr007 @naquoya @nathanieloamhen @nerdy.alex @nevies @nexrules @nicuzaharie @nilesh.katuwal @nobility @notimetospace @nwamaka @olgy-art @otemzi @palenciaal @Photohunter @poimenpost @princeso @rabihfarhat @rachelrick @raj808 @Raymondspeaks @Rebecca @reddragonfly @reThinkingBelief @rexsanguis @SaipanDamashii @ronyxoxo @rwedegis @sam.hsuu @samstonehill @saskia @sharoonyasir @shawnamawna @shinyforest @shoganaii @sikan-eyen @Simgirl @Simulate4life @sissyprints @spellmaker @steemsausage @stevenson7 @superoo7 @syl @tanishqyeverma @tcpaikano @teeheecakesph @TheGoliathh @thekittygirl @thelovejunkie @thepaperplane @tonygreene113 @Traciyork @Trendo @tyrex @udochigreat @ungest @Uniwhisp @Valensia @Valerie15 @vic-essien @victoryudofia @vj1309 @vwovwe @wdoutjah @WilliamWest @wyp @xabi @xerox-bru @xRamonahx @yadah04 @Yhubie @yushaina @zeroooc @zord189 @zulfan88 @ray4u @lavidaesunviaje @codingdefined

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Great compilation! I love this- you can meet fellow likeminded users easily!

Indeed @arbitrarykitten and I love the fact that it is offering everyone a little more exposure :)

Thanks @jaynie and I'm nothing but grateful for the opportunity to be a part of this community.

Pleasure dear!

Thank you for your tireless work, @jaynie! Steemitbloggers is very well-managed and I'm delighted to be a part of the community.

Really appreciate that input @poimenpost - It is always god to hear it from the members themselves, so thank you! :)

You're welcome! 😊

@jaynie, you're doing a great job.

You keep inspiring people like me.

Wonderful to hear @vintageverve - thank you :)

Great job @jaynie

Can only imagine the stress it takes pulling off this work of editing, moderating and organizing.

Still sucks that the great door remains locked to new entrants though.

Thank you @holybranches.... I appreciate that, and the effort is TOTALLY worth it for such a fantastic community of people...

As for the doors... soon soon :)

Hmmn. Shows you're really passionate about the movement. That's really nice to hear.

As for the "coming soon" doors, lemme prep for the entrance exam then 💪

Gracias 🙌

I feel great to be a member of this community... thanks @jaynie for all your efforts

Glad to have you here, @collinz! I love the insight and wisdom you put into your content!

Post keren jangan tinggalkan saya

warm welcome to all new friends

Congratulations @jaynie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is a discerning selecting of great authors on Steemit! They can beat the trending page gurus in content any day. :-)

I already had some of the featured authors on my list - let me quickly add the rest. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47