Ladies I need your help!!!

in #life6 years ago

So I like this girl and she is one of the admin of a teamspeak 3 server I game on. As I am a head admin it is my job to check up on all my admin and have meetings with them. So I asked her when could we have our meeting? She replied with "I can be on tonight after midnight". I asked her why she would do that and she told me with the right motivation she would so I must get creative...


Image credit

Now I am sitting hear thinking of what to do, but I have no idea what to do. It will be midnight and I can't exactly make any noise as I would wake up the rest of the family. With each thought I am lead to a dead end of which I can not work my way around.


Image credit

I am pleading to all the ladies on steemit. HELP ME! Some ideas would be really nice right now, I don't want it to be too cheesy though as I am already cheesy enough, but rather something she would think is really cute and sweet.

Sort:  

I tell you in the Venezuelan language ... Si la tipa te da señal, lánzate de una, papa. I hope you have understood ;)

You are such an amazing person the best advice is to tell her that you like her and if she can't realise how amazing you are her lost.

Well told her how I felt and bot blocked

Im no girl, but hey dude, just have fun and enjoy the excitement of getting your feelings across. You'' try a few things I'm sure, but whether it works or not, there will be a girl that gets your signals, or is willing to make you known of hers....enjoy it nonetheless, for as you get older you will see that that really was fun times, and your fun times move to now figuring out how to woo the girl you're married too (another fun, but different task :) )

You just gave me a topic for my next post, thanks for these words of wisdom :)

i have a slice of advice if you like , just tell her the truth ?

Simple yet simply the best advise.

Hahaha and then end up with that awkward friendzone problem :D but I guess that is the worst that could happen.

Wao so nice post keep it up

It is better to make things clear to her though i'm not a lady or girl. @dragonslayer101

If this post is anything to go by @dragonslayer101 - you are creative enough - love the post and the pictures - have followed you

The Question really is?, Does she turn into a Vampire after Midnight?
BTW , I love your first picture , have you changed your hairdresser?

I think she does actually. Nope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55