Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #26

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

🌼

It is always an honour to share the work of my fellow @steemitbloggers! And in the spirit of sharing is caring, these are some of my recent favourites... trust me - each and every one of these bloggers are worth a good gander!

The Steemit Bloggers Community

is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.
If you would like to browse the work of some of our other members...
The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

🌼

Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #26

......

My @steemit fairytale (Steemitbloggers contest)

By: @fionasfavourites

Once upon a time, actually, exactly a year ago from today, there was a sad Witch. Even though she didn’t cast bad spells, she’d been known as a witch for the last thirty-odd years. The diagnosis had come from Son-from-another-Mother who, at six, had come across a book that told him how to identify witches: they drink copious quantities of tea and have at least one familiar.

🌼

Desire for more (original poetry)

By: @spellmaker

Desire keeps them going
Desire for more
More money in their pockets
Tickets for store

🌼

Finally, I Met a Manifestor Who I Could Love.

By: @roselifecoach

Recently I've met a client who is a Manifestor. Our conversation started via WhatsApp, where she asked if she could have a session with me. I don't know her energy type at the time but there is something repelled me away. Now, as usual, the mind said "This client is tough. Not for you". And as usual, my body says otherwise. I navigated the conversation in the best way I can and we decided to meet.

🌼

Humankind is in a race for life against global warming!

By: @giantbear

One of the subjects I teach and am very passionate about, is science. The last few lessons about greenhouse gasses and global warming, struck me hard, and made me think. Are we doing enough to try and save our planet or do we just leave this for other people?

🌼

Poetry Sunday: Love and War

By: @blockurator

Two of the most powerful relationships humans can have are love relationships and those based on war. Whether caused by hate, politics, geographical disputes, or something else, war is hell. William Tecumseh Sherman reminded us of that.

🌼

Behind the Scenes Tour at NASA's Johnson Space Center, Part 2: Crew & Thermal Systems Division

By: @toddrjohnson

The next stop after our Behind the Scenes Tour at NASA's Johnson Space Center, Part 1: Mission Control was to the Crew & Thermal Systems Division. This division is responsible for designing and testing technology for environmental control and life support systems. This includes spacesuits and tools for extravehicular activity, as well as less glamorous tools (as you will see below).

🌼

Self-Disclosure, Educational Illustrations... and Having a Pity Party

By: @denmarkguy

"Personal Blogs." It's ultimately what most of us keep, here. Whether you call it a "U-log" or personal journal or even just a series of random thoughts and opinions presented as "posts," we're publishing some version of personal blogs. OK, sure, maybe you're posting investment analysis or something and want to stake your claim to being "completely objective."

🌼

5 Ways To Encourage Young Learners To Pay Attention

By: @sweetpea

Prepping students and ensuring that you have their full attention for a lesson is just as important as the lesson itself. The learning process will be null and void if we do not stimulate the interest of young minds and engage them properly. Teachers will know that this is easier said than done however - but it is not impossible.

🌼

Chocolate Cake with Vanilla Cream | Recipe

By: @milaoz

P1360225.jpg

Good day, my dears! Today was a beautiful morning, which I decided to spend on preparing a chocolate cake with vanilla cream.

🌼

Is The Cowboy Code Obsolete?

By: @janton

howdy folks and greetings from the Great Plains of North Texas!
I don't have any grand visions of spectacular posts today because
I forgot to appoint myself the task of coming up with an idea when
I went to bed last night. So I woke up empty headed. Again.
However...I DID see this painting called Sweet Return on a cowboy
rodeo website( yes they do have those) some rodeo stars even
use social media. Or at least their promoters do. Although most
cowboys consider it a necessary evil.

🌼

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out. I love these curated posts. I always find somebody new to support. And there is always a rich diversity in the talent you showcase. I'm proud to be among them.

#steemitbloggers

My pleasure @blockurator :) and we are proud to have you stand alongside us :)

Some familiar faces here, especially Rose Osman 😁 her post is very interesting and eye opening which she talked about different aura that reflects personalities of a person.

Yes, that was a fantastic post @kimzwarch! In fact I must be honest, I enjoy ALL @roselifecoach's posts!

Yup, a professional life coach. No doubt of that :)

Awww... thank you too @kimzwarch!
I hope you enjoy finding out your Human Design Type!

Realizing it is one thing, facing it is another 😂

It's actually not all that bad, embrace it and it will change your life.

Thank you for the supports and compliments @jaynie!

Credit given where credit is due love ;)

Some familiar faces here, especially Rose Osman 😁 her post is very interesting and eye opening which she talked about different aura that reflects personalities of a person.

Hi @jaynie, have just published the most recent MAP Curator Trail - will add you to the next one, although steemitbloggers is already being upvoted and followed. I would rather support the humans behind the group posts, but that largely depends on how curation is structured within each group. May be worth a discord chat to see if thereare any other "hidden" curators I can help a bit. There are also 200SP delegations available, that could help some curators.

Hi @rycharde :) Many thanks for the support - that is so wonderful. Yes, sure we can chat... feel free to drop me a DM when you have a mo... jaynie#9450

Oh wow, thank for the mention @jaynie.
Great to be with a bunch of great bloggers here!

Pleasure xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58