Who am I?

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Finally, it comes to point I am ready to write introduction post! I think this is a tough question for everyone, so I will write from the perspectives on how others look at me. Sounds cool?!

  1. I am an introvert. I will stay silent and observe the surroundings first if I am in a new environment. I take time to blend with people comfortably.

  2. I am cheeky, funny and crazy once you know me quite some time.

  3. I love to read books especially narrative non-fiction books. I love real story but not boring biography. I love children's books too because it is full of interesting pictures. <3
    reading-bookworm
    Unsplash
    PS: I just finished reading a book called "Walking out the Secret Shame" by Jennifer Heng. It's very feeling thrilling book. It's worth to read if you are just like me who loves real story.
    You may recommend some good books for my reading too.

  4. I am a very logical thinker. I analyzed and surveyed before I made a decision. I am a detailed person too. Sound boring right? I hope I am improving on it to be more balanced.

  5. I was working in an engineering consulting firm. And, currently I am a teacher/facilitator in a homeschool. Such a big turning point in my career! But I think I am quite enjoying having fun and playing with teenagers.
    teacher-teaching
    Pexcels

  6. I am a bizarre person who is with a lot of weird thinking I guess. I am a curious cat~~

  7. I am an explorer. I always wanted to experience survival camping/caravan camping in a nature setting. And, I open chances to new information and life opportunities.
    camping-caravan
    Unplash

  8. I am an independent lady because I had my internship in Korea for 7 months. I am away from my parents from East Malaysia. That's why people see me as an independent individual.
    eastmalaysia-sarawak-sabah
    Image Source

  9. I am a fruit lover. :D I can't live without fruits. I will crave for it. Guess you know it from my username :D
    fruits
    Pexels

  10. I know some languages include Malay, English, Chinese and a little bit of Korean.

How do I get to know about Steemit?

I get to know about Steemit from my Korean friend, ramengirl. Since I love to express thoughts through writing, might as well just give it a try and earn some extra living expenses from the system. Therefore, I started my blogging journey with Steemit.

Hope you enjoy reading. Feel free to comment to get to know more about me!
I will write a post about your question if there is a story to tell. :)

My Life Experiences

  1. Things to Know before Getting into A Relationship
  2. Let Go of A Unhealthy Friendship
  3. Love in Life

Hope you enjoy reading my posts:) Feel free to comment!^^

Follow me @fruityexplorer

Sort:  

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

Sorry I do not understand the language. It would be better if you can comment in English.

Welcome to Steemit @fruityexplorer !!! 😃
Looking forward to read more posts of yours.
I love eating fruit, too ....... 🍑🍍🍐🍎🍒

:) Thank you for your interest! I am thinking deeply on what to write~~:) Enjoy reading~!

You're welcome 😃


Welcome to Steem @fruityexplorer.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @fruityexplorer, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 93

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven to ten days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

![Read Me ASAP.png](

P.S. Welcome to the @asapers :D @insideoutlet

Thank you for choosing my post:) More than happy! Keep up the good work. @insideoutlet @asapers

Welcome welcome! :) I hope you find your Steemit journey fruitful and awesome! This platform has so much in stored for you and it will be a very exciting journey once u start getting involve with communities and many other things! Meeting new Steemians is one of them!

#teammalaysia

Thank you @zord189 !You are being so helpful and supportive for newbies. Keep up your good work too~I am still slowly exploring steemit. Looking forward for exciting journey :)

no worries! Let me know if u need anything k. Just DM me on discord.

I believe introverts are the among ones that impact the positive change in the world the most! Reading books requires lonliness, which goes for thinking too. Keep on exploring, and teach your children well (link to a song). Welcome to Steemit fellow teacher!

Love the fellow teacher calling :)! Thanks! I am training myself to be an extrovert :) because I read an article on "A child's communication or socializing skills be inherited/influenced by mom instead of a dad"! So,I should work on it now:)

Great post! I can relate to so many things in this. I am also an introvert and assess unknown company and blend in before I open up and act comfortable and sometimes it doesn't happen at all. lol

Also, fruit is great. Make sure it's organic :) Your body will thank you for the lack of pesticides being ingested. ^_^

Thank you for expressing your thoughts! :) Glad it relates you too !:) Organic fruits are a bit too pricey, and some of the irresponsible sellers just label it as organic to sell higher. So I don't really trust it~ unless I grow my own plants :D

Hello @fruityexplorer 😉 welcome to Steemit. What a nice introduction, well written and interesting.. let me guess😉 for 7 months in Korea you must be missing the delicious durian a lot😆 so.. share us your fruity exploration.

hehe that's a good idea!I will share my korea life slowly :) Hmm, surprisingly, I was craving for mamak more hahahaaa

Whooaa.. it's a misery 😂😂 but I think you'll have a good time with korean food and fruits more, so.. enjoy your time and we'll be happy to read your posts about it.

:) Thank you. I would like to know about you too:) Are you in discord ?

Yes I am in discord too, but never really have time to chat on it😆 too busy with commenting on others.. i like steemit engagement better than on discord😉 hey you can read my posts.. you'll know me by that.. I came from Aceh Province but now live in Pamulang, Banten Province of Indonesia. Hey.. I am a fruits lover too.

Wow cool. Looking forward for your posts on food hehe

Hello fruityexplorer!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you for selecting my post! Such a big encouragement for me in Steemit:) Keep up your good work!

I am quiet too and books are our friends.

:) it's good to immerse ourselves in the world of book. Sometimes it's thrilling, sometimes sentimental, I'm enjoying it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65