How to transfer steemit $ to bittrex (2nd payout)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone

Today i received 25$ on steemit and i wanted to transfer into bittrex 

i am very happy to received my 2 nd withdrawal form the steemit 

steemit is my source of money. i love it now a days i am continuously working on it 

today i show you how to transfer steemit to bittrex for trading 

 Just got the earnings from your first post? Here's the COMPLETE GUIDE to finally getting your Steemit earnings using Bittrex. 

  1.  Create an account on Bittrex. 
  2.  Log in to your account, and click "Wallets" on the menu bar. 

  1.   This is the crucial part. After clicking the "+" icon, a screen will pop out which shows the memo you will use when transferring and the registered account of Bittrex in Steemit. 

  1.  Go to the wallet section of your Steemit account, click the dropdown option of either SBD/Steem. In this case, it's SBD.  

  1.  Put "bittrex" on the "To" section, put the amount you will transfer, and copy the memo from your Bittrex account to the memo field on Steemit.


In a few minutes, you will see that the funds are already added in your Bittrex account. 

 here is proof of deposite in bittrex (2nd payout from bittrix)

That's it! You just learned how to withdraw your earnings!

If it helped you get your earnings, give me an UPVOTE and FOLLOW me for more! 


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Goodlock in steemit.com

Brilliant job,Outstanding work!
This is truly above and beyond.
This is superb! I had no idea a post could look this good.

Perfect!
Thanks, this is exactly what I was looking for.
Wonderful, this is more than I expected.
Good work, as always.
You are a lifesaver.
Awesome! Congratulations on a great job. I am so very proud of you.
Give the world the best you have, and the best will come to you! I want you to know that I really appreciate your efforts.
You don't stop when you are tired. You stop only when you are done. Congratulations!
Thank you for a hard work. I'm sure it was worth it all.



Thank you for this very informative post, Im excited to start using Steemit and had that question. Good post!!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

bro after bittrex kis exchanger se pasy ly rahy hain ?

transfer into btc and sell to any exchanger

very informative

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Good info, I started asking this question earlier to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69