WAYS TO PRINT MONEY WITH UPVOTES - STEEM PRINTER

in #steemit7 years ago

Here in my third week at steemit it feels like I have been here a lot longer. The amount I have learned, the hours I put in, and great people I have met. I have written on a wide range of topics. Some for own amusement, one about beer, some for justice of how us little ones are treated, some for my own twist on philosphy. But most of all I am passionate about helping other fellow minnows grow. That is the motivation that will get me my prize, and the motivation to help others is what is going to get me there. So thank you all for your support so far. Let's......

My latest post on supporting fellow minnows even got a visit from a WHALE that left me a $190 upvote. I was feeling like ...

So since I have been here I learned about buying upvotes with some steem dollars. I don't think it is a bad thing. It delays but amplifies the money coming my way. And philosophers have always said...

GOOD THINGS TAKE TIME

Many of us know, and I am sure there are some who don't know the current systems of buying upvotes. The idea is to pay a little, and get more in return. In even simpler terms get some money out of it ;)

@randowhate


The first way is well known and it is @randowhale. He has had ups then downs but he has bounced back as he made some adjustments for higher upvotes and we can check if he is in a good position to do so. If not we can wait a while. Check here
and make sure randowhale's voting power on the right is above 50%.

Here is a tutorial on how to use it

@randowhale you're a legend. And for those who have not seen it I dedicated this song to you. In the music video there is also a whale that is as awesome as you. So please watch this and have a laugh...

Then there is @booster

Same thing, transfer some steem dollars to them and they will give you an upvote worth more than what you sent. Here is a tutorial on how to use booster Booster is a little different in that it is your choice in how much money you send. Booster upvotes every 2.4 hours so it's not instant. But they have delivered every time. It takes the total that people have sent them for that time period and the upvotes are divided according to how much users contribute.

Thank you @fyrstikken & @intertia for this Amazing Project and Thanks again for making this community and giving us a boost.

It's like the bigger the group gets, the more of a boost we need. Bit like this:

Now there is @worldclassplayer

I read this post which said that if I send $1 to @world class play thorugh my wallet I will recieve a $3 upvote. Sounds good. And I asked him, how he can possibly maintain that? And replied that there is a money back guarantee. This the other 2 system did not offer.

85496ADB-3843-4AAD-AE99-5C76355BC7C6.jpg

So I tried it on this post, and it worked.

4D4B2AF0-D9A2-4729-B108-78F8D94BA914.jpg

So thank you @worldclassplayer for creating this. I am sure you have a plenty of fans like this by now ;)

Thank you for your time. And I hope this bring some value to the newcomers to steem. You can strike a balance with reading great content, creating great content, and building up your steem power a little quicker. Every bit helps before the price of steem soars again.

If you liked this and plenty more to help us newbies and minnows follow me on @yoda1917. And please offer me a resteem so this reaches more people who can use a boost ;)

Looking forward to talking to you in the comments section.

Sort:  

Yes, but is everything about tits?

Nope..... but they are nice. And if I can get use this vehicle to draw some attention and create some enthusiasm it helps. Mainly its just funny :)

without tits no humans would exist - just remember that young man. :)

Exactly. Hard to take him seriously when he can't write 3 lines of text without inserting tits everywhere...weird
Maybe he didn't get breastfeed as a kid?

great post you have a great life ahead of you.
Thanks.
and by the way you forgot to add the free upvote you can get it if you registered in pal room in discord.
you can know more from at minnowsupport.
i hope if you do not know about it it could help you to.

That's huge compliment, thanks

May I ask for a resteem? This would have sunken by now. I would love for this to reach more people :)

no problem i will resteem

Thank you bro

Haha love the boob song 😂

That is for randowhale lol.

Nice! Going to try these now. Too many quality posts falling into oblivion the instant they are posted. Really pisses me off sometimes. Glad to see actual solutions in play.

Upvoted and Followed you @yoda1917!
bravo meme.gif

Steem Trust Meme.jpg

Yes it is hard when I am a minnow. Posts disappear too fast. Can I get you to resteem this so it does not sink into nothingness so fast :) Much appreciated.

Done. Best of Luck!

going to give this a try thanks

You're welcome. I am sure you will make some steem out of it.

If I have earned it may I get a follow and an upvote from you. And most importantly would you resteem this so I can reach more people with this information :)

Good one Yoda! Only heard of randowhale so far, will give the other two a try as well. Thanks for sharing!

You are most welcome :) Can yo do me a favour and resteem this for me to reach more people. And hope it was good enough to earn an upvote ;)

Great post and great pics!

Thanks yoda! Going to give this a try soon.
'Resteemed and tipped'

Steem on!

Thank you Master ;)

Thanks for the great information signed minnow

Thanks again for the good information master yoda 😉

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yoda1917.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46