How Minnows and Newbies can get lots of Upvotes - Part 3

in #steemit7 years ago

Good evening...

First of all thank you for all the love and compliments on my first two installments of .....How Minnows and Newbies can get lots of Upvotes....

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/how-minnows-and-newbies-can-get-lots-of-upvotes

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/how-minnows-and-newbies-can-get-lots-of-upvotes-part-2

It was heartwarming to see the appreciation , and encouraging that many readers followed through on the strategies and found that things can be on a slightly more level playing field for us minnows :)

As giving to and thriving in this community is always on my mind now... I am always on the search for more ways to help out fellow minnows in and out of the steemit world. Remember I am no whale sized guru telling you guys how you can't be me in the wake of my success where you can fight over my crumbs.... I am a MINNOW and I am live through this with all other minnows. SO YOUR SUCCESS IS MY SUCCESS.......... At times when we feel we are kicked down.... GET UP and strike back!!!

As I was looking at my feed through some of you I am following I came across an awesome post by @adil

https://steemit.com/steem/@adil/usd1500-in-12-days-steem-is-real-my-secret

He was talking about a strategy I came across a couple days ago, but put burner as I was waiting for some steem dollars to become available. I had transferred it all to steem as I ...KNOW NOT WHAT I AM DOING...being a newbie....

So... IF I HAVE TO SHOW YOU THIS TO GET YOUR ATTENTION AND LISTEN CAREFULLY....

HAVE SOME STEEM DOLLARS AVAILABLE........

Oh man... I was wanting to try out this strategy , but I did not have any steem dollars available I was not able to do this.... It was like .... like..... Sitting in front of a bottle of Laphroaig PX Cask (My favourite Scotch at present) with a glass ready for me behind a glass window... It was torture.......

I asked the community for someone to lend me 50 cents in steem dollars... most ignored me but luck for me two kind people lent me a little bit....

@kouloumos and @pippininja Thank you... you guys are legends.....

Because of you I tested out this strategy........ I sent $2 steem dollars.... And got just over $8 in return in less than a minute.

@randowhale

Have a lok at this: https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/updated-changes-to-randowhale-please-read

In this link is are detailed instructions where I go to my wallet, send randowhale $2, and he will upvote me with his HYPERCHARGED steempower...

Do read his latest changes... it is not infinite... but it is valuable information that I am willing to share. Sharing this does mean that his voting power is lessened if other do this. I can be selfish and keep it all to myself. But that is not how steemit works. I will always give my best to make this place better for fellow minnows as I AM YOU AND YOU ARE ME AND WE will succeed together... or not at all..

I hope this adds value to your steemit journey. Please resteem this to reach a wider audience.... Give me a follow if we have more met yet.... And this time... if you upvote me... I am grateful... but what would be even cooler is if you send me $2 steem dollars or more or less so I can test this theory further and I will post the results of each time I do this in the comments from donation from this post.

Hope to see you all soon....

A big shout out to:

@joeyrocketfilms
@linniek
@mcekworo
@zeeshan2
@nibzter8
@king-crypto
@chris79
@michelleart
@scottish01
@ursteemitgirl
@stackin
@kenhudoy
@hynet
@saywha
@ygern
@mikej
@crystalpacheco
@sighmanjestah
@randowhale
@scrooger
@dzboston33
@yourhelper
@mattclarke
@the-traveller
@adil
@walkingkeys
@everittdmickey
@burundel
@saffisara
@dakfn
@renaissanceman
@phillipjwatt
@mitchiesfoodrace
@patrickstern
@flatrider

for the love and support in Part 1 and Part 2.....

Hope to see you all soon in the comments section...

STAY SAFE...and LOVE WITH PASSION

Regards

Yoda

Sort:  

I have looped many times and keeping looping the gif you post haha. The picture you choose are very nice and attractive! Anyway, thank you for your information to teaching newbie like us. Steemit is a very great community! It is very warm!

Thank you for the compliment, it means a lot. Please please resteem this for me to reach a wider minnow audience and if I have earned it please follow and upvote. I will be grateful and not forget ;)

I am glad you looped them over and over hahahaha. I did too...

Can you do me a huge favor and resteem it as it is 4 days old and I want some fellow minnows to see it :). And loop it. Lol

Hello there yoda, hard for me to hold on my vp as this is such a great post so i upvoted and rebloged your post hoping more to see it. I am watching the videos about 2 girls are fighting each other, it almost describe how the minnow try to get upvote, it is hard and you basically need to kick your ass off to get decent amount of upvote. And i cant express enough thanks how much the minnowsupport is doing and support the minnow. They are great and help us the transition from.minnow to whale alot easier.

You are most welcome :) That is what I endeavour to do and thanks for the upvote. Any chance of a tiny donation so I can test this theory further and document the results ? ;) I don't want to wait 2 days lol

Sure will do. I will send u 2 sbd when i back home with my desktop. Probably around 1 hour later. Dont forget me when you are rich. I will leave you a message in here when i send you. :)

I will not forget anyone... and it is will be in my wallet record so I will never lose you ;) you are a legend

the-insane-life-of-former-fugitive-and-eccentric-cybersecurity-legend-john-mcafee.jpg

done, i wish you happy steeming :)

I will put it to use right away and show everyone the results. Thanks ;)

I just used your donation and here are the results:

$2 to @randowhale returned $4.54 Not as big as the last one but %100+ return on investment is pretty cool....

BEFORE
Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 20.38.47.png

AFTER
Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 20.42.13.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 20.46.46.png

Pretty darn cool...RE-steemed.

Thank you :) And thanks for the upvote :) Any chance of tiny donation so I can test this theory further and document the results? ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @philippinetrail in behalf of #minnowtowhale movement & #minnowsupportproject. We thank you for any support that you can give to our members (upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or even comments - everything is greatly appreciated!).

Love ur post :0) thx for including me in ur post. Warms the ♡ resteemed and upvoted.

You are most welcome. As long as I can help I am happy

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yoda1917 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you to the minnowsupport team... you are legends of the skies and I am grateful you are here to help us all..

I endevour to help the little ones as it has become impossible to them....

Any chance you can resteem this for me?

Nice piece. Followed you, hope you can do so as well.

Followed you... Can I please please ask you to resteem this so I can reach a wider audience and up the collective success. Thanks ;)

I love this....its hard being a minnow...sigh....we definitely have to stick together

You and me both hun.... I am a minnow like you and follow the wisdom I have learned from legend in all three of these articles as it will ease the stress. Please please resteem this for me so more of us can succeed together. And if I have earned it, please offer me a follow and an upvote :)

It is great to see people trying to make a difference and make this a wonderful neighborhood of good and caring people. I like posts like this and enjoy the support. Thank you Yoda

I am glad I am making a difference, can you please help me resteem this so more minnows can get the effect. And if I have added value I would love an upvote and a follow :)

consider it done...! my pleasure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68