RANDOWHALE MOVES IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION - HE DOES RESPOND!!! And I'd like to dedicate this song, a must see video

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow.... The action here never stops here at steemit, I love it.

Aside from the main task of writing, there is way too much good content to read. And the more I read and the more I choose what to read, the more I understand how to intrigue people in the first few seconds or through a title. I am not at the top of my game, but I am getting better by the day ;)

In my first week I worked out that there are a lot of minnows like myself and just to remain here before I got discouraged and chucked it in many very kind people offered me encouragement and advice as well as some tangible tools to help me through these early minnow days. And that is cool if it was easy, then everyone else would be doing this and it would no longer be worth doing. Us steemians that keep on fighting are a unique bunch ;) But like I said, if it was not for the kindness of some whales and many others I may have just chucked it in like a big baby .

In my first week I made this post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/how-minnows-and-newbies-can-get-lots-of-upvotes-part-3. This is when I found @randowhale through @adil. It gave a glimmer of hope and it worked. Adil proved it with screenshots and everything is transparent here for everyone else anyway. I used it just after randowhale made this post,

https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/updated-changes-to-randowhale-please-read

He change the voting power to 0.50%-2.5%. It still worked sometimes, I was happy, plus my understanding was still developing. So I was heeling the warm fuzzies that I was making some contribution and earned my beer at the end of the day ;)

Then in the last couple of days there was a shit storm of people talking about how randowhale is returning less that the $2 for the $2 fee of his magic upvote.

Some posts and comments were very logical and calm and only stating facts. Some were less polite and had a very spoilt brat entitlement to them.

In response to that I wrote this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/doing-at-present-this-will-take-away-your-steem-almost-every-time as I felt very guilty about bringing some minnows to randowhale and not having a good experience. And in the meantime the shit storm carries on. And a lot of angry posts and comments kept appearing everywhere. Some not very nice things were said.

BUT......

Randowhale saw that and have responded. @randowhale's voting range has been increased! Reward your friends with an additional vote today! Vote power increased to 1-5%. Not sure how it will pan out as there the source is finite. But the intention is there.

Thank you @randowhale

Here is a song I dedicate to you, as you are featured in this video. The only catch when watching this is. There are many great things in the world. And two of these things are:

STEEM and BOOBIES

When listening to this please replace BOOBIES with STEEM and feel the effect.....@randowhale himself makes a guest appearance in this music video ;)

%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DblJXnDOdTr8&has_verified=1

Again thank you for your time and this space. I hope to talk to you in the comments section. If you like this please resteem, upvote, and follow @yoda1917 if you have not already.

Stay safe, live with passion.

MAY THE STEEM BE WITH YOU

Sort:  

liked and followed :)

Thank you. May I please have a resteem? And make sure you watch the video, its funny as fuck lol

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yoda1917.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65