700 Followers MilestonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

titleblogfinal.png

Imgur


It's been 4 months since I joined steemit and boy has it been a wild ride. I've been postin', upvotin' , steemin' baby. And now... It's milestone time

Yeah you know it... 700 followers. That's just huge. I never imagined when I started that I would have so many followers after only 4 months.

For me this milestone is the perfect opportunity to share with you what I aim to achieve. When I started steemit I had a plan in mind and set some goals for myself. I never thought that I would be able to come so close this quickly.

So without further ado, I present to you my goals:

Imgur


1000_followers.png

If you want to roll with the big boys you will need the numbers to back it up. 1000 is a number that will let everybody know that you mean business. A 1000 followers will get you a seat at the table with the high rollers.

Getting those extra 300 followers before the end of the year will require some hard work but it is doable. I will be reaching out more to my fellow Steemians and get some more people onboard the Xervantes train.


1000milestone_banner.png

Imgur


60rep.png

On the streets your rep is all you've got and steemit is no different. You want to walk the mean streets of steemit with as high a rep as possible. When you have that 60 rep, people just know that you are a boss!

I am really close in getting this one done. I just need 2 more Rep points to hit the mark. More active commenting seems to boost the rep, this and high payouts on posts, so I guess I've got my work cut out for me.


rep_banner.png

Imgur


5000sp.png


5000 Steem Power seperates the men from the boys. Getting to that magical numer is like a rite of passage. Surpassing the 5000 SP mark means leaving the minnow title behind and becoming a dolphin. Well not me because I have already proclaimed myself a shark and made the award to showcase my self appointed title. That's just how I roll, baby.

It will be though to pull off but my aim is to hit the 5000 SP mark before the end of the year. I've got some crypto investments that are shaping up nicely and I will use those profits to power up my account. I believe in the future of Steem and I believe that investing in this platform will ultimately pay itself back.


moneypower.png

Imgur


what_to_do_next_banner.png

My plan is to begin the new year as a 5000 SP powered, 60 Rep totin', 1000 follower pimpin' Shark. This year I was able to lay the foundation for what I hope will be an even better next year. If things go as planned I can look back on a great run in 2017.

I would like to thank all those who have taken the effort to follow me , read my posts, upvoted and commented. This community truly is the best.


youre_the_best.png

Imgur


newbrandsignaturefinalscaled2.png


Imgur


recommendedpostsbannerdarkerblue.png

blog_title_ouya_banner.png

beyourself_banner_recent_banner.png

who_is_responsible_banner.png


recommended_header_darkerblue.png

steem_world_banner.png

whypowerupbanner.png

Imgur

Sort:  

good post

thank you max, I really appreciate your support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Xervantes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 5.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @xervantes.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 5.15 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @xervantes. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Congratulations on 700 followers!!!

Thanks man, still 300 to go :) but it's going better then expected.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64