🎬 Steemy - EP. 25: SteemWorld - The best Data Tool for Steemit

in #video7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 25: SteemWorld - The best Data Tool for Steemit


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

WOW, this is indeed an amazing and helpfull tool
you are so fast and cool in discovering new stuffs :)

There are so many out there it makes it easy for me. And more pop up constantly! :)

Just checked out this tool and it's really nice and clear. It also loads a lot quicker then steemnow, atleast for me. Thanks for sharing this info! :)

Yeah right, it is also much quicker for me. I also love the account data that updates in nearly realtime.

Dear @flauwy! This is a great tool indeed! Your video is very helpful explaining the possibilities of this app created by @steemchiller. It´s 100% worth trying it out — for each and every steemian. And you will love it like me! So I initiated the SteemWorl Challenge supporting the great job of @steemchiller. And you, @flauwy, are a very nice guy supporting it all! — Thank you, dear friend! — Upvoted & Resteemed!!
@originalworks
@resteem1

Thanks @qunicho. The German version comes soon.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @flauwy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Resteem1.gif
donate your vote for our help

This is a pretty comprehensive tool. Thanks for finding it!!

It is unbelievable how many 3rd party apps are available already for Steemit. Good for me so I never run out of material :D

Oh wow
A really big thank you for sharing it
And a really big thank you to @steemchill
Its a great tool
Thanks again for posting

You are very welcome. So much fun to do this :)

Hey @flauwy, great find. I just had a look at he tool and it works great. I also read your post about the memory coin, great initiative. You are really on top of things. I am going to pop over and show the dev of this app some support. Keep steemin' , you ol' memory wizard.

Hey Xervantes, thanks for the support for @steemchiller!

great work this is one of the best tools ive seen,
thank you :)

Hey @isacoin, thanks for your comment. :)

This has become my new favorite, comprehensive Steemit tool. It helps me to save time and I'm able to quickly gather information that I'm looking for. Thanks for introducing it.

For me too. I have sometimes several tabs open to monitor accounts in parallel.

thanks for sharing this its a pretty impressive tool

You are welcome. But all thanks belongs to @steemchiller! :)

OK duly noted :)

Thanks for promoting my tool @flauwy! I saw your post exactly after I uploaded the new changes for SteemWorld and thought: "Oh shit, that's the old version" ...^^

Some things have changed in the meantime and the "Coming Author Rewards" are now working as expected ;)

Thank you!

Ok, nice. Looks very good! :)

Ah ok, cool. I haven't checked it since. Doing it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47