May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty: Who Was The First User You Followed On Steemit? Why?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today is day Twenty of @dragosroua's May 30 Days Writing Challenge. If you haven't heard of the this challenge then have a look at the introductory post.
So today's topic is

Day Twenty: Who Was The First User You Followed On Steemit? Why?

Well, I am definitely not sure whom I followed first but I am going to resort to my best guess here. After putting my recollection to use, I came up with two names... @ilyastrar or @acromott. I can't narrow it down to whom I followed first but these two were actually my earliest steemit interactions. So I am going to share why I followed them.

@acromott

I was streaming through the new section, I saw a funny looking guy doing some kind of crazy acrobatic stuff with his partner(later I learnt that it was called acroyoga)🤣🤣🤣. There was something special about him that intrigued me, so I gave him an instant follow.
image.png
(Source)
The beautiful girl on the left is @karensuestudios, my steemit crush.💓💓💓

@ilyastrar

I followed @ilyastrar because he was one of my countryman and back then, he used to write amazing Steemit Tutorial Posts that helped me a lot.
image.png
(Source)
spc3.png

So guy, whom you first followed???Do you remember???

Tell us about it in the comments section below:)

ADIOS

STEEM ON!!!

U5du5C74dQqa83YHg2WPwuzKz79R7v7.gif

Disclaimer: The above mentioned information is correct only upto best of my knowledge and I bear no claim to be 100% right!!!

Sort:  

This was super nice to read!!! I can't believe I was one of the first people you started following!

I am just glad that I followed you...It has been awesome eversince:)

Awww this is so cute! I’ll have to tell acromott about it! ❤️

Awww...thanks Karen. ...I am glad that you have liked it:)

Wow. This challenge looks like fun

Yep it is...plus I learnt a lot by answering the questions...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77