She's Back in California! - @karensuestudios music video! 😂

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Karen is Back in California!

She was away for two weeks in Canada having a great time with good people. She got to hang out and travel with @teamsteem and meet some new friends at the Canada Steemit meet up. I am glad she had an awesome time.

I am excited that this awesome lady is back in Sacramento. I always love her playful energy!

Yesterday the weather was awesome, so we went to the park to hang out and do some AcroYoga.

I made a funny music video with Karen being the star! 🤩

Check out my new @DLive video

She is awesome, goofy, and playful! She is @karensuestudios!


Have an awesome day !
DLive ON!
20180409_173611.00_02_07_27.Still001.jpg
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Poor Karen, you made her look like she's 3' tall 😂
I'm jealous your wear a t-shirt + you got a sunshine
Lucky you
✌️

hahha ya it did make the shorty look even shorter huh. 😜
You got to come visit us in Cali some day! The weather is nice!

Oh man, I am watching Karen edit the video of you guys flying!
I am super jealous! Looks like so much fun!

I use to fly a few times a week, but I would jump out before the plane would land...😉
One of my old hobbies was skydiving.
I think I should get back into it someday! 👍

Cool! I'will threw you out anytime 🤪

Greetings acromot.

I saw that the trip to Canada was very nice, because they met many beautiful places. I want to meet there too.

Karen's video was really cool. Her smile rejoices all. I wanted that network that appears at the beginning of the hehehe video. Your friendship must be very great. Congratulations on the friendship and the video posted !!

Thank you!

She is unbearably cute!! That face she made when she turned around 😂😂

Ahahaha! 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ It was such a silly video.

Back with a bang...
Will be Good to see you two back together...
Now the fan will get to see the you two doing acroyoga, again...

Yeah! Super awesome! :)

@karensuestudios is back!! Hell yeah. Yeah I saw the steemit meetup she put together from a post @teamsteem posted. Am glad she's back. We are in for some big time acroyoga.
You two rock.

Thanks buddy! Yeah I am excited for lots of Acro and fun with her!

Wow what a love, nice to see that you love her more, and you excitement.

Yep , shes a cool lady ! Thanks! :)

Awesome video, she's looking adorable the background music are fit ;)

hahahh I am glad you think so too

Ahan! that's cool

While exercising, my condition is such that it looks very good to me, hopefully you are facing situations like me.
pull up anthony anderson GIF by ABC Network-downsized.gif

Amazing music vedio .......
I like it most .
And also feel your love to that awosome girl.
Thanks for sharing your feelings @acromott

Really it was a enjoyable moment for you, I think. Because you got some special person in that place. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57244.32
ETH 3018.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20