steem.zone beta reminder.

in #steemit8 years ago

Just to remind the community, steem.zone is looking for beta's.

http://steem.zone/

I have a vision that #steem can take over the world. So I built one in cyber space!!

I envision a place, not just for content writers but others as well. I envision a website similar to Upwork or Freelancer but with 0% commission and all running on Steem Dollars. A place where people can organize events, find other steemians with similar interests or meet up for coffee and to discuss you plan for the most epic #introduceyourself post!

steem.zone is at the moment just a minimal viable product for the #steemit community.

I wanted to find other steemians in cape town so I built this tool to easily organize local meetups and find other people to collab with on the platform but I plan for it to be all of the above and more so please register. You will have a free life time membership for ever if you register in the next 3 months or so. depending on how it scales.

Please add your steemit blog web address in your profile so people can easily link to your content.

I will most likely post a few more posts about it in the next few days as I add some new features but grab an account while it is hot and follow along to see my progress with it.

I am aware there are a few bugs.. But hopefully nothing serious. :)

I hope these features get implemented into steem blockchain but for now just doing the best I can do to get the ball rolling and the collabs happening.

I hope to meet all you CapeTown #Steemians soon!

Sort:  

@CapeTown this should definitely be implemented, the whole point of this beautiful platform is to network and link together! Well thought out sir much respect!!!!

Thanks so much! I look forward to meeting so many new great people in this community.

so is this like a sub-social network of steemians?

Yep, just something I wanted so I built it. :D

Hit the nail right on the head:)

I upvoted You

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in worstdevever's other recent posts!

Here are worstdevever's top 3 most popular posts:

If you can't beat them join them.2016-07-25$15.52
What are Curation Rewards and how should I be voting?2016-07-23$4.04
Morning #steemians... Well isn't this an interesting experiment.2016-07-24$1.47

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69