W.W. VLOG 005 :: Busy Weekend / Posts That Got My Attention / Flawed Sign-Up Process / Father's Day Brew

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I cover a few different things this round.

  • Busy weekend on Steemit
  • A few different posts that grabbed my attention today.
  • I decide to make a post, submitting a portrait to @jasonrussell's #portraitcontest (Click here for details.).
  • I go over what I think about the flawed sign-up process which new users are having to endure.
  • Leinenkugel or Fat Tire for Father's Day?

Bike - Boat - Bike - Boat - Bike - Boat!!

Animated Steemit logo by @oendertuerk.

Posts discussed in this vlog:

  1. @thecryptofiend - What is Art and Why Does It Matter?

  2. @sykochica - Calling on Facebookers to join a Win/Win Scenario!

  3. @finkistinger - Sunset Timelapse

  4. I made a post during the Vlog! - Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Entry - SPIDERBOY!!

Oh, and...

...to all the Dads out there!



Sort:  

Cool thank you so much for your kind words! You can do the advanced picture formatting using the instructions in this post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/new-advanced-formatting-features

Also if you are on twitter:

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/876599308660994048

Not a problem. You deserve it. :)
Thanks for the formatting link!

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 19 Jun 2017 - 00:35 UTC

W.W. #VLOG 005 :: Busy Weekend / Posts That Got My Attention / Flawed Sign-Up Process / Father's Day Brew —… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Yeah dude, the sign up process is killing us. :-(

Good stuff!

I like the vlog. It's nice to see you on video saying what posts caught your attention. Great stuff. Happy Father's day.

Thanks. :)
These first few videos are kind of just a trial run, and if they get a decent response I might consider upping the production value.

Nice. This feels more you, if that make's sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44