Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Entry - SPIDERBOY!!

I assembled this composite of the one of boys of a repeat family client of ours who wanted a superhero-themed portrait of himself.

We used a pair of wireless flashes to get the right kind of lighting for the concept we had for this composite - one behind him and one somewhat in front of him to illuminate his mask - and we had him do his best Spiderman pose

In Photoshop, I removed the original environment from our subject and placed him in a photo I took of a straight-upward view from an alley between 2 buildings so that he was stuck to the side of one of the buildings looking down.

Here is the final edit:

Camera: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8
Shutter Speed: 1/30th
Aperture: f/5
ISO: 800



Sort:  

Nice!!

That is so cute :0
Upvoted and followed, even though I did enter the contest myself... lol :D

Dude, this is awesome! I am really impressed. I'm glad I decided to follow. Happy Father's Day BTW.

Extraordinary photo!

That's awesome! Your photoshop skills are like a superpower in their own right!

Really good work.

Wow i loke it, cute photo @winstonwolfe

Wow amazing best picg with fancy camera. Well done in good editing.

waw, it's one of great photo in portraitcontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54