Sunset Timelapse

in #video7 years ago

My first DSLR 5k Timelapse from the 250m high Elevator Test Tower in Rottweil Germany.
He is still under construction

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-18 um 10.37.33.png

Watch the video below

Sonnenuntergang Rottweil Timelapse ThyssenKrupp Testturm from finkistinger on Vimeo.

For more pictures and videos like this post and follow my account @finkistinger
also follow me on instagram https://www.instagram.com/ericwetzeldesign/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

everywhere I go...

I like it, may i ask you, if you kept the same exposure for all the photos, or if you changed it during the reduction of light ?

I edited all the photos in lightroom and changed just some settings in contrast and color but i didn't changed the exposure. because the pictures would flicker when I cut them together to a timelapse.

Yes, that is a problem, well, you made a great job, just because i saw a well uniform and fading lights, that asked how did you obtain it.... Thanks for the explanations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54