This project needs more than just your upvotes to succeed - IT NEEDS YOUR VIDEOS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Image Source

1 Second Per Steemian - Crowdsourced Steemit Promotional Video Project

Post #1: Project details | Post #2: Filming Tips | Post #3: Deadline Announced

With only a little over 2 weeks to go, we have SOOO many videos that still need to be submitted before this project is ready to be produced. I currently have about 20 awesome submissions, so keep them coming!

Our goal is 100-200 clips before Friday December 16th.
We can do this!



What should my video be about?

Image Source

That's up to you! As long as it's clean, you're good!
It can be any of the following and more:

  • Funny
  • Emotional
  • Serious
  • Historic
  • Playful
  • Active
  • Something you're passionate about.
  • Something you've previous posted on Steemit
  • What Steemit means to you.
  • Whatever you want, so long as it's family-friendly.


As a refresher, here are 3 videos I've produced using the format I will be using on our video for Steemit. Enjoy. :)







Sort:  

I've got a real steamy video clip coming your way... ;) with some bonus clips from other minneapolis community members. Soon!

Hey, I just wrote a post to promote this.

And here's the quick vid I did this morning. I'm a hot mess but I don't care. LOL

AND I was given express written consent by @piedpiper to use/forward his Steemit promo video to you if you'd like to include it.

Your example videos are great!

What a great way to document things!

Just did a promo post to help this project!

Thank you! I already upvoted, resteemed, and replied! :D

Cool, hopefully it helps...

Driving up to your town right now...

Awesome idea! I watched one of your example vids and I liked it. Upvoted and I followed you.

Since you typed Please
Resteemed and shared on twitter at some steemit related accounts, twice.

haha Nice! :D

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 02 Dec 2016 - 19:40 UTC

This project needs more than just your upvotes to succeed - IT NEEDS YOUR VIDEOS!

steemit.com/steemit/@winst… / https://t.co/PWRVSNl0e6

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 02 Dec 2016 - 19:40 UTC

This project needs more than just your upvotes to succeed - IT NEEDS YOUR VIDEOS!

steemit.com/steemit/@winst… / https://t.co/PWRVSNl0e6

@steemiobot @Beyond_Bitcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and now following.

Your blog supplements a blog I made earlier. You may like to see it.

The scalability of Steem and Steemit is simply mind blowing..!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/the-scalability-of-steem-and-steemit-is-simply-mind-blowing

Thanks again for sharing your blog. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52